资讯事件

视频采集卡有哪些功能作用

浏览次数 : 245
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-09-13 11:50:06
  视频采集卡,用通俗的话来讲就是一个数据收集器,用学术上的语言来讲的话,它是将我们常用的视频产品产生的有关视频的数据或者音频数据的混合数据输出到电脑中,然后转化为数学方面的数据,将它们储存在电脑的硬盘中,并且可以编辑处理的一种视频文件处理器。
  我们可以根据视频采集卡的用途,将它分为我们常规的民用视频采集卡,影视专业视频采集卡。它的功能就是获取数字化视频信息。
视频采集卡
  视频采集卡的作用不仅仅是用于摄像机视频的采集。还有很多行业都需要用到的。
  1、压缩效果
  有采集卡他采集的素材是属于硬件压缩生成,而目前市面上的视频生成都输数据流,可以说是摄像机压缩的,所以是有差异的。好的高清采集卡,可以输出高质量的视频。
  2、监看功能
  剪辑画面的时候用的显示器都不是标准的监视器,说明你的视频成色是有色差的。在播出(电视台)规格上是不达标的。所以只有采集卡才能有输出信号指标连接在监视器上进行监看。目前监视器只有复合信号、S端子、分量信号、1394等。
  3、直播、信号采集输出
  采集卡最大的功能就是有多种信号的介入和输出,你想做大型节目或者直播是必须有信号的输出等等。
  4、视频图像观看
  视频监控的视频图像通过视频采集卡可以实现观看,需要用到视频采集卡。

News and Events

What functions does the video capture card have?

Views : 209
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-09-13 11:50:06
  A video capture card, in layman's terms, is a data collector. In academic terms, it outputs the mixed data of video data or audio data generated by our commonly used video products to the computer, and then A video file processor that converts mathematical data into mathematical data, stores them on the computer's hard drive, and can be edited and processed.
  We can divide the video capture cards into our regular civilian video capture cards and film and television professional video capture cards according to their uses. Its function is to obtain digital video information.
video capture card
  The role of the video capture card is not only for camera video capture. There are many industries that need to use it.
  1. Compression effect
  The material captured by a capture card is generated by hardware compression, while the video generation currently on the market all inputs data streams, which can be said to be compressed by cameras, so there are differences. A good HD capture card can output high-quality video.
  2. Monitoring function
  The monitor used when editing pictures is not a standard monitor, which means that the quality of your video will have color differences. It is not up to standard in terms of broadcast (TV station) specifications. Therefore, only the capture card can have output signal indicators connected to the monitor for monitoring. Currently, monitors only have composite signals, S-videos, component signals, 1394, etc.
  3. Live broadcast, signal collection and output
  The biggest function of the capture card is the intervention and output of a variety of signals. If you want to do large-scale programs or live broadcasts, you must have signal output and so on.
  4. Video image viewing
  The video images of video surveillance can be viewed through a video capture card, which requires the use of a video capture card.