资讯事件

USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器

浏览次数 : 269
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-20 13:51:10
  USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器的包装一如既往的简洁,除了正面C位的产品渲染图外,在包装的上下两侧还可以看到的品牌Logo、产品名称及支持的接口类型的信息。
  背面可以看到USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器的场景示意图,4个USB3.0接口能够广泛兼容U盘、鼠标、键盘等外设产品,顶端的USB-C则能够为电子产品辅助供电。
USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器
  USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器的兼容情况,可以看到基本囊括各种主流设备。产品规格方面,输入输出都支持USB3.0,输入电压电流5V 2A,USB规格采用的3.0标准,理论传输速率5Gbps,Windows/macOS/Linux三种系统都支持免驱使用。
  USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器采用了一体式设计,简洁的条状设计(集线器主体尺寸约为104mm*30mm*10mm,重量仅有34g左右,非常轻便),搭配优质ABS+PC材质及金属灰涂装工艺,观感上带来了类似金属外壳的质感。除此之外,集线器正面可以看到的品牌Logo及状态指示灯。
  集线器的顶端集成有一个USB-C接口,看官方介绍,该接口(IN 5V)仅具备供电功能,当在某些场景下USB-A接口因为电压问题无法驱动时,就可以通过这个接口为HUB集线器辅助供电。
USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器
  在正常使用时,USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器可以同时连接键盘、鼠标、U盘及移动硬盘、打印机等设备,对于接口比较短缺的轻薄本来说,能带来非常好的拓展性。排除掉U盘因为个体尺寸差距比较大的情况外,USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器接口之间19mm的间距基本能够满足四个接口同时使用的需求。
  USB3.0 4口 HUB集线器的实际供电能力也比想象中的好了很多,以普通2.5英寸机械移动硬盘为例,完全能够做到无需外置电源辅助供电就能正常使用。

News and Events

USB3.0 4-port HUB hub

Views : 227
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-20 13:51:10
  The packaging of the USB3.0 4-port HUB hub is as simple as ever. In addition to the product rendering at the C position on the front, you can also see the brand logo, product name and supported interface type information on the upper and lower sides of the packaging.
  On the back, you can see the scene diagram of the USB3.0 4-port HUB hub. The 4 USB3.0 ports can be widely compatible with peripheral products such as U disk, mouse, keyboard, etc., and the USB-C on the top can provide auxiliary power supply for electronic products.
USB3.0 4-port HUB
  The compatibility of the USB3.0 4-port HUB hub can be seen to basically cover all kinds of mainstream devices. In terms of product specifications, the input and output both support USB3.0, the input voltage and current are 5V 2A, the USB specification adopts the 3.0 standard, the theoretical transmission rate is 5Gbps, and the three systems of Windows/macOS/Linux support drive-free use.
  The USB3.0 4-port HUB hub adopts an integrated design, a simple strip design (the main body size of the hub is about 104mm*30mm*10mm, and the weight is only about 34g, very light), with high-quality ABS+PC material and metal gray coating The decoration process brings a texture similar to a metal shell in appearance. In addition, the brand logo and status indicator can be seen on the front of the hub.
  There is a USB-C interface integrated on the top of the hub. According to the official introduction, this interface (IN 5V) only has the power supply function. When the USB-A interface cannot be driven due to voltage problems in some scenarios, this interface can be used to power the HUB Hub auxiliary power supply.
USB3.0 4-port HUB
  In normal use, the USB3.0 4-port HUB can be connected to keyboards, mice, U disks, mobile hard disks, printers and other devices at the same time, which can bring very good expandability to thin and light notebooks that lack interfaces. Excluding the U disk because the individual size gap is relatively large, the 19mm distance between the interfaces of the USB3.0 4-port HUB hub can basically meet the needs of four interfaces used at the same time.
  The actual power supply capability of the USB3.0 4-port HUB hub is also much better than imagined. Taking the ordinary 2.5-inch mechanical mobile hard disk as an example, it can be used normally without auxiliary power supply from an external power supply.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。