资讯事件

什么是雷电4接口

浏览次数 : 308
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-19 10:47:33
  雷电4接口,英文名为Thunderbolt 4。Thunderbolt 技术是由英特尔主要开发的连接接口,融合了PCI Express数据传输DisplayPort显示技术,可以同时对数据和视频信号进行传输。现已普遍应用于PC、外接显示器、显卡、拓展坞等。
  作为最新迭代的雷电4接口,总数据传输速度最高可达到40Gbps。最低PCIe数据要求,从16Gbps增加到了32Gbps,这意味着可以将数据更加快速移入或移除外部存储加快了职场中文件传输的效率,办公超高效。可同时支持2台4K显示器1台8K显示器外接,不论是同时浏览大量的计算数据,还是多屏审核年终报告,拓展需求都能满足到
雷电4接口
  雷电4接口,不仅可以同时为兼容的设备供电,还能反向充电。采用逐渐普及的Tpye-C接口协议,所以外接显卡、日常的连网线、耳机、键盘、鼠标等等,只要是支持Thunderbolt 的设备,雷电4接口都能兼容,为移动办公、出差提供了极大便利。
  并且,此次雷电4接口的认证中添加了需要基于英特尔VT-d的直接内存访问(DMA)保护,从而可以避免物理DMA攻击,一定程度上提高了安全性。

News and Events

What is the Thunderbolt 4 interface

Views : 570
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-19 10:47:33

  Thunderbolt 4 interface, the English name is Thunderbolt 4. Thunderbolt technology is a connection interface mainly developed by Intel, which integrates PCI Express data transmission and DisplayPort display technology, and can transmit data and video signals at the same time. It has been widely used in PCs, external monitors, graphics cards, expansion docks, etc.

  As the latest iteration of the Thunderbolt 4 interface, the total data transmission speed can reach up to 40Gbps. The minimum PCIe data requirement has been increased from 16Gbps to 32Gbps, which means that data can be moved into or removed from external storage more quickly, which speeds up the efficiency of file transfer in the workplace and makes the office super efficient. It can support two 4K monitors or one 8K monitor externally at the same time, whether it is browsing a large amount of calculation data at the same time, or reviewing year-end reports on multiple screens, the expansion needs can be met.

  The Thunderbolt 4 interface can not only supply power to compatible devices at the same time, but also reverse charge. Adopt the increasingly popular Type-C interface protocol, so external graphics cards, daily network cables, earphones, keyboards, mice, etc., as long as they are devices that support Thunderbolt, the Thunderbolt 4 interface can be compatible, providing a great solution for mobile office and business trips convenient.

  Moreover, the Intel VT-d-based direct memory access (DMA) protection has been added to the Thunderbolt 4 interface certification, so as to avoid physical DMA attacks and improve security to a certain extent.