资讯事件

支持60W快充与8K视频的6合1雷电4扩展坞

浏览次数 : 273
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-21 10:36:53
  Purplelec发布了一款多功能扩展坞,采用40Gbps速率的雷电4超高速规格,高达60W PD快速充电,并支持8K视频传输,多达6合1功能。
  雷电4扩展坞采用金属壳体打造,主体结构阳极喷砂工艺,边缘倒角处理,顶部通过切割出凹槽增大热交换面积改善散热,并增添细节感。三围尺寸分别是7.34cm x 2.89cm x 1.31cm,重量449g。
雷电4扩展坞
  雷电4扩展坞前后两端密密麻麻满布了功能接口,一共提供了12个接口,涵盖了快速充电、视频传输、数据传输、网络连接、存储卡读取等。
  ① DC输入供电接口,配套了一个120W电源适配器。
  ② HDMI视频信号输出口 *2,支持4K@60Hz分辨率。
  ③ 雷电4接口,支持15W输出,40Gbps数据传输速率,8K@30Hz视频输出。
  ④ RJ45有线网络接口,支持10m/100m/1000m。
  ⑤ USB-A数据接口 *4,其中两个蓝色、两个黑色。
  ⑥ 雷电4接口,支持60W PD快充输出,40Gbps数据传输速率。
  ⑦ USB-C PD输出口,支持20W PD快充输出。
  ⑧ 3.5mm 音频输入输出接口。
  ⑨ SD读卡器。
  雷电4是目前速度最快的接口标准,拥有40Gbps超高速数据传输率,Anker Apex雷电4扩展坞搭载了雷电4超高速数据接口,每秒可以传输数GB的文件,不管是电影还是大型文档,文件复制可在数秒间完成,无需耗费大量时间等待。
雷电4扩展坞
  雷电4扩展坞拥有一个全功能雷电4接口,支持90W超大功率PD快充输出,可以满足笔记本充电所需电力,另外还配有一个USB-C PD快充接口,支持20W PD快速充电,主要为手机、平板等设备充电。
  雷电4扩展坞最多支持外接三块屏幕,其中两个HDMI支持4K@60Hz分辨率,雷电4接口支持8K@30Hz分辨率,让视界不再限于笔记本小尺寸上。

News and Events

6-in-1 Thunderbolt 4 docking station

Views : 212
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-21 10:36:53
  Purplelec released a multi-functional docking station that adopts Thunderbolt 4 ultra-high-speed specifications at a rate of 40Gbps, up to 90W PD fast charging, and supports 8K video transmission, with up to 6-in-1 functions.
  The Thunderbolt 4 docking station is made of a metal shell. The main structure is anodized and sandblasted, and the edges are chamfered. Grooves are cut on the top to increase the heat exchange area, improve heat dissipation, and add a sense of detail. The measurements are 7.34cm x 2.89cm x 1.31cm, and the weight is 449g.
Thunderbolt 4 docking station
  The front and rear ends of the Thunderbolt 4 docking station are densely covered with functional interfaces, providing a total of 12 interfaces, covering fast charging, video transmission, data transmission, network connection, memory card reading, etc.
  ① The DC input power supply interface is equipped with a 120W power adapter.
  ② HDMI video signal output port *2, supports 4K@60Hz resolution.
  ③ Thunderbolt 4 interface, supports 15W output, 40Gbps data transfer rate, 8K@30Hz video output.
  ④ RJ45 wired network interface, supporting 10m/100m/1000m.
  ⑤ USB-A data interface *4, two of which are blue and two are black.
  ⑥ Thunderbolt 4 interface, supports 60W PD fast charge output, 40Gbps data transmission rate.
  ⑦ USB-C PD output port, supports 20W PD fast charge output.
  ⑧ 3.5mm audio input and output interface.
  ⑨ SD card reader.
  Thunderbolt 4 is currently the fastest interface standard with an ultra-high-speed data transmission rate of 40Gbps. Anker Apex Thunderbolt 4 docking station is equipped with Thunderbolt 4 ultra-high-speed data interface, which can transfer several gigabytes of files per second. Whether it is a movie or a large document, file copying can be completed in a few seconds without spending a lot of time waiting.
Thunderbolt 4 docking station
  The Thunderbolt 4 docking station has a full-featured Thunderbolt 4 interface that supports 90W ultra-high-power PD fast charging output, which can meet the power required for notebook charging. It is also equipped with a USB-C PD fast charging interface that supports 20W PD fast charging, mainly for charging mobile phones, tablets and other devices.
  The Thunderbolt 4 docking station supports up to three external screens, two of which HDMI supports 4K@60Hz resolution, and the Thunderbolt 4 interface supports 8K@30Hz resolution, so that the field of vision is no longer limited to the small size of the notebook.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。