资讯事件

Type-C PD显示器芯片方案

浏览次数 : 95
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-04-24 10:16:00
  CH32X035 Type-C PD显示器方案可以给显示器提供一个全功能Type-C口,支持手机,电脑,游戏主机等一线投屏功能,同时支持PD快充输出。CH32X035内置了USB Power Delivery控制器和PD PHY收发器,支持PD2.0/3.0等快充协议,单芯片完成Alternate Mode协商、PD快充输出。另外CH32X035支持USB口升级和Billboard的提示功能,可广泛应用于台式显示器、便携显示器等。
Type-C PD显示器
  CH32X035: CH32X035支持PD2.0/3.0、PPS、BC1.2等快充协议,可用于电源管理、受电端、供电端、DRP。支持USB通讯用于Billboard窗口提示。CH32X035在方案中主要完成PD协议快充、Alternate Mode协商以及Billboard设备模拟。
  CH334: CH334采用多口独立并行MTT结构设计,相较于多口分时共享STT模式,MTT模式下USB传输带宽理论提升4倍,工业级HUB,支持-40~85℃温度工作范围,具有更高的ESD特性,支持6KV, CH334具有更高集成度,外围精简,可有效降低电路成本。
  CH9445: CH9445F 是一款差分超高速信号双向模拟开关芯片,高宽带,低导通电阻。可以用于高达 10Gbps USB3.1 SuperSpeed Gen2、 8Gbps DP1.4、 USB2.0 HighSpeed 等差分信号的切换,可用于平板电脑,笔记本电脑,拓展坞,USB主机及设备等。
  主要特点:
  1、支持常用手机、电脑、游戏主机的Type-C接口功能拓展
  2、支持 USB PD2.0/3.0 协议
  3、支持100W对外输出
  4、支持USB Type-C正反插检测与自动切换
  5、支持VDM协商使得设备进入 Alternate Mode 模式输出 DP 信号
  6、支持USB Billboard功能,指示Alt-Mode协商结果
  7、支持个性化功能定制以及二次开发

News and Events

Type-C PD display chip solution

Views : 94
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-04-24 10:16:00
  The CH32X035 Type-C PD display solution can provide a full-featured Type-C port for the display, supporting first-line screen projection functions for mobile phones, computers, game consoles, etc., and also supports PD fast charging output. CH32X035 has a built-in USB Power Delivery controller and PD PHY transceiver, supports fast charging protocols such as PD2.0/3.0, and completes Alternate Mode negotiation and PD fast charging output on a single chip. In addition, CH32X035 supports USB port upgrade and Billboard prompt function, and can be widely used in desktop monitors, portable monitors, etc.
Type-C PD display
  CH32X035: CH32X035 supports PD2.0/3.0, PPS, BC1.2 and other fast charging protocols, and can be used for power management, power receiving end, power supply end, and DRP. Supports USB communication for Billboard window prompts. In the solution, CH32X035 mainly completes PD protocol fast charging, Alternate Mode negotiation and Billboard device simulation.
  CH334: CH334 adopts a multi-port independent parallel MTT structure design. Compared with the multi-port time-sharing STT mode, the USB transmission bandwidth in MTT mode is theoretically increased by 4 times. It is an industrial-grade HUB that supports a -40~85°C temperature operating range and has a higher High ESD characteristics, supporting 6KV, CH334 has higher integration and streamlined peripherals, which can effectively reduce circuit costs.
  CH9445: CH9445F is a differential ultra-high-speed signal bidirectional ana-log switch chip with high bandwidth and low on-resistance. It can be used for switching differential signals up to 10Gbps USB3.1 SuperSpeed Gen2, 8Gbps DP1.4, USB2.0 HighSpeed and other differential signals. It can be used for tablets, laptops, docking stations, USB hosts and devices, etc.
  main feature
  1. Support the expansion of Type-C interface functions of commonly used mobile phones, computers, and game consoles
  2. Support USB PD2.0/3.0 protocol
  3. Support 100W external output
  4. Support USB Type-C positive and negative plug detection and automatic switching
  5. Support VDM negotiation to enable the device to enter Alternate Mode and output DP signals
  6. Support USB Billboard function to indicate Alt-Mode negotiation results
  7. Support personalized function customization and secondary development