资讯事件

视频采集卡的分类

浏览次数 : 175
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-10 10:40:04
  视频采集卡(Video Capture card)也叫视频卡,是将模拟摄像机、录像机、LD视盘机、电视机输出的视频信号等输出的视频数据或者视频音频的混合数据输入电脑,并转换成电脑可辨别的数字数据,存储在电脑中,成为可编辑处理的视频数据文件。
  视频采集卡,“Video Capture Card”,其功能是将视频信号采集到电脑中,以数据文件的形式保存在硬盘上。它是我们进行视频处理必不可少的硬件设备,通过它对数字化的视频信号进行后期编辑处理、比如剪切画面、添加滤镱、字幕和音效、设置转场效果以及加入各种视频特效等等,最后将编辑完成的视频信号转换成标准的VCD、DVD以及网上流媒体等格式,方便传播。
视频采集卡
  视频采集卡按照视频信号源,可以分为数字采集卡(使用数字接口)和模拟采集卡。
  视频采集卡按照安装链接方式,可以分为外置采集卡(盒)和内置式板卡。
  视频采集卡按照视频压缩方式,可以分为软压卡(消耗CPU资源)和硬压卡。
  视频采集卡按照视频信号输入输出接口,可以分为1394采集卡、USB采集卡、HDMI采集卡、VGA视频采集卡、PCI视频卡、PCI-E视频采集卡。
  视频采集卡按照其性能作用,可以分为电视卡、图像采集卡、DV采集卡、电脑视频卡、监控采集卡、多屏卡、流媒体采集卡、分量采集卡、高清采集卡、笔记本采集卡、DVR卡、VCD卡、非线性编辑卡(简称非编卡)。
  视频采集卡按照其用途可分为广播级视频采集卡,专业级视频采集卡,民用级视频采集卡,它们档次的高低主要是采集图像的质量不同。他们的区别主要是采集的图像指标不同。

News and Events

Classification of video capture cards

Views : 99
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-10 10:40:04
  Video capture card (Video Capture card), also called a video card, inputs video data or mixed video and audio data output from ana-log cameras, video recorders, LD video disc players, and television output video signals into a computer, and converts them into computer-discernible data. Digital data is stored in the computer and becomes a video data file that can be edited and processed.
  Video capture card, "Video Capture Card", its function is to capture video signals into the computer and save them on the hard disk in the form of data files. It is an indispensable hardware device for video processing. It can be used for post-editing and processing of digital video signals, such as cutting pictures, adding filters, subtitles and sound effects, setting transition effects, adding various video special effects, etc. , and finally convert the edited video signal into standard VCD, DVD and online streaming media formats for easy dissemination.
Video capture card
  Video capture cards can be divided into digital capture cards (using digital interfaces) and ana-log capture cards according to the video signal source.
  Video capture cards can be divided into external capture cards (boxes) and built-in boards according to the installation link method.
  Video capture cards can be divided into soft compression cards (consuming CPU resources) and hard compression cards according to the video compression method.
  According to the video signal input and output interface, video capture cards can be divided into 1394 capture cards, USB capture cards, HDMI capture cards, VGA video capture cards, PCI video cards, and PCI-E video capture cards.
  According to their performance and functions, video capture cards can be divided into TV cards, image capture cards, DV capture cards, computer video cards, surveillance capture cards, multi-screen cards, streaming media capture cards, component capture cards, high-definition capture cards, and notebook capture cards. , DVR card, VCD card, non-linear editing card (non-linear editing card for short).
  Video capture cards can be divided into broadcast-level video capture cards, professional-level video capture cards, and civilian-level video capture cards according to their uses. The main reason for their different grades is the quality of the captured images. The main difference between them is the different image indicators collected.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。