资讯事件

13合1 雷电/USB4智能扩展坞

浏览次数 : 152
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-09 14:13:25
  13合1 雷电/USB4智能扩展坞,英特尔认证Thunderbolt 3技术,极速传输速率40Gbps,带菊花链功能,提供丰富的高效桌面设置,满足你的所有需求,造型精致美观,铝合金材质,快速导出热量,使用不发烫,耐用环保,兼容性好。支持8K投屏(单接一个显示器最大支持8K/60Hz、接两个显示器最大支持8K/60Hz+4K/60Hz、接三个显示器最大支持4K/60Hz+4K/60Hz+4K/60Hz),可3屏同显,可同屏也可分屏,视野更开阔,拓展分屏便捷办公,连接电视投影仪/显示器等办公会议轻松展示。支持PD3.0快充协议,支持RJ45端口以太网,支持3.5mm音频接口,支持TF/SD双卡槽即插即用,SD/TF 4.0速率, 支持USB4.0/雷电最大传输速率为40Gbps(向下兼容USB3.2/USB3.0/USB2.0)所有USB接口使用U盘、移动硬盘、无线鼠标等相关USB存储设备与电脑、手机进行数据传输.
扩展坞
  1、① 1*DC输入上行端口,供电输入,20v/6A;
  2、⑥ 1*TYPE-C USB4/雷电上行端口,最大传输速率为40Gbps(向下兼容USB3.2/USB3.0/USB2.0)。支持DP Alt Mode 1.4。支持PD3.0协议,可向上行端电脑或手机充电,最大60W动态预扣;
  3、② 3*TYPE-C USB4/雷电端口,最大传输速率为40Gbps(向下兼容USB3.2/USB3.0/USB2.0)。支持DP Alt Mode 1.4。支持8K投屏(单接一个显示器最大支持8K/60Hz、接两个显示器最大支8K/60Hz+4K/60Hz、接三个显示器最大支持4K/60Hz+4K/60Hz+4K/60Hz),功率5V/3A;
  4、③ 2*USB3.2 Gen2-A端口,最大传输速率为10Gbps,(向下兼容 ),功率5V/0.9A;
  5、④ 1*RJ45端口,支持1000M以太网,向下兼容100M/10M;
  6、⑤ 2*USB2.0-A端口,最大传输速率为480Mbps,功率5V/0.5A;
  7、⑦ 1*3.5耳机端口,音频输出+MIC,支持双声道 立体声(支持音频和加/减音量及语言功能);
  8、⑧ 1*SD卡端口,支持UHS-3传输标准及兼容Speed Class传输标准,SD/TF 4.0速率,支持SD/TF同时读写操作,支持SDXC, SDHC, SD, MMC, RS-MMC Card,MMM,MMCmobile;
  9、⑧ 1*TF卡端口,支持UHS-3传输标准及兼容Speed Class传输标准,TSD/TF 4.0速率,支持SD/TF同时读写操作,支持Micro SDXC, Micro SD, Micro SDHC Card;
  10、⑨ 电源指示灯;
扩展坞扩展坞

News and Events

13-in-1 Thunderbolt/USB4 intelligent docking station

Views : 90
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-09 14:13:25
  13-in-1 Thunderbolt/USB4 intelligent docking station, Intel certified Thunderbolt 3 technology, ultra-fast transfer rate 40Gbps, with daisy-chain function, providing rich and efficient desktop settings, to meet all your needs, exquisite and beautiful shape, aluminum alloy material, fast heat export, no hot use, durable and environmentally friendly, good compatibility。Support 8K screen projection (single monitor up to 8K/60Hz, two monitors up to 8K/60Hz+4K/60Hz, three monitors up to 4K/60Hz+4K/60Hz+4K/60Hz), can be 3 screens at the same display, can be the same screen or split screen, the field of vision is wider, expand the split screen convenient office, connect to TV projector/monitor and other office meetings easy display。Support PD3.0 fast charging protocol, support RJ45 port Ethernet, support 3.5mm audio interface, support TF/SD dual card slot plug and play, SD/TF 4.0 rate, support USB4.0/Thunderbolt maximum transmission rate of 40Gbps (backward compatible USB3.2/USB3.0/USB2.0) All USB interfaces use U disk, mobile hard disk, wireless mouse and other related USB storage devices to transmit data with computers and mobile phones.
docking station
  1、① 1*DC input upstream port, power input, 20V/6A;
  2、⑥ 1*TYPE-C USB4/Thunderbolt upstream port with a maximum transfer rate of 40Gbps (backward compatible with USB3.2/USB3.0/USB2.0). Supports DP Alt Mode 1.4. Support PD3.0 protocol, can charge upstream computer or mobile phone, up to 60W dynamic withholding;
  3、② 3*TYPE-C USB4/Thunderbolt port with a maximum transfer rate of 40Gbps (backward compatible with USB3.2/USB3.0/USB2.0). Supports DP Alt Mode 1.4. Support 8K screen projection (single monitor up to 8K/60Hz, two monitors up to 8K/60Hz+4K/60Hz, three monitors up to 4K/60Hz+4K/60Hz+4K/60Hz), power 5V/3A;
  4、③ 2*USB3.2 Gen2-A port, maximum transfer rate of 10Gbps, (backward compatible), power 5V/0.9A;
  5、④ 1*RJ45 port, support 1000M Ethernet, backward compatible with 100M/10M;
  6、⑤ 2*USB2.0-A port, the maximum transmission rate is 480Mbps, and the power is 5V/0.5A;
  7、⑦ 1*3.5 headphone port, audio output + MIC, support two-channel stereo (support audio and volume up/down and language functions);
  8、⑧ 1*SD card port, support UHS-3 transmission standard and compatible with Speed Class transmission standard, SD/TF 4.0 rate, support SD/TF simultaneous read and write operations, support SDXC, SDHC, SD, MMC, RS-MMC Card, MMM, MMCmobile;
  9、⑧ 1*TF card port, support UHS-3 transmission standard and compatible with Speed Class transmission standard, TSD/TF 4.0 rate, support SD/TF simultaneous read and write operations, support Micro SDXC, Micro SD, Micro SDHC Card;
  10、⑨ Power LED;
docking station

docking station
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。