资讯事件

视频采集卡的采集原理

浏览次数 : 248
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-10 10:45:45
  视频(Video)是多幅静止图像(图像帧)与连续的音频信息在时间轴上同步运动的混合媒体,多帧图像随时间变化而产生运动感,因此视频也被称为运动图像。按照视频的存储与处理方式不同,可分为模拟视频和数字视频两种.
  视频采集就是将视频源的模拟信号通过处理转变成数字信号(即0和1),并将这些数字信息存储在电脑硬盘上的过程。这种模拟/数字转变是通过视频采集卡上的采集芯片进行的。
  在电脑上通过视频采集卡可以接收来自视频输入端的模拟视频信号,对该信号进行采集、量化成数字信号,然后压缩编码成数字视频。大多数视频卡都具备硬件压缩的功能,在采集视频信号时首先在卡上对视频信号进行压缩,然后再通过PCI接口把压缩的视频数据传送到主机上。一般的PC视频采集卡采用帧内压缩的算法把数字化的视频存储成AVI文件,高档一些的视频采集卡还能直接把采集到的数字视频数据实时压缩成MPEG-1格式的文件。
  在高清视频采集录制方面,VGA图像采集卡是数字信息化行业快速发展,很多领域对VGA信号采集的要求提高出现的一种高端产品。不论是在工业行业上机器视觉系统应用,还是在教学上,都应用十分广泛,它综合许多计算机软硬件技术,更涉及到图像处理、人工智能等多个领域。而视频图像采集卡是机器视觉系统的重要组成部分,其主要功能是对相机所输出的视频数据进行实时的采集,并提供与PC的高速接口.
  视频采集卡是我们进行视频处理必不可少的硬件设备,是视频数字化合数字化视频编辑后期制作中必不可少的硬件设备。
  通过视频采集卡,我们就可以把摄像机拍摄的视频信号从摄像带上转存到计算机中,利用相关的视频编辑软件,对数字化的视频信号进行后期编辑处理,比如剪切画面,添加滤镱,字幕和音效,设置转场效果以及加入各种视频特效等等,最后将编辑完成的视频信号转换成标准的VCD,DVD以及网上流媒体等格式,方便传播和保存。

News and Events

Capture principle of video capture card

Views : 216
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-10 10:45:45
  Video is a mixed media in which multiple still images (image frames) and continuous audio information move synchronously on the timeline. The multiple frames of images change over time to create a sense of movement, so video is also called a moving image. According to the different storage and processing methods of video, it can be divided into two types: ana-log video and digital video.
  Video acquisition is the process of converting the ana-log signals of the video source into digital signals (i.e. 0 and 1) through processing, and storing this digital information on the computer hard drive. This ana-log/digital conversion is performed through the capture chip on the video capture card.
  On the computer, the ana-log video signal from the video input terminal can be received through the video capture card, the signal is collected, quantized into a digital signal, and then compressed and encoded into digital video. Most video cards have the function of hardware compression. When collecting video signals, the video signals are first compressed on the card, and then the compressed video data is transmitted to the host through the PCI interface. General PC video capture cards use intra-frame compression algorithms to store digital videos into AVI files. Higher-end video capture cards can also directly compress the collected digital video data into MPEG-1 format files in real time.
Video capture card
  In terms of high-definition video capture and recording, VGA image capture card is a high-end product that has emerged due to the rapid development of the digital information industry and the increasing requirements for VGA signal collection in many fields. Whether it is in the application of machine vision systems in industrial industries or in teaching, it is widely used. It integrates many computer software and hardware technologies, and also involves many fields such as image processing and artificial intelligence. The video image capture card is an important part of the machine vision system. Its main function is to collect the video data output by the camera in real time and provide a high-speed interface with the PC.
  Video capture card is an indispensable hardware device for video processing and an indispensable hardware device for video digitization and digital video editing and post-production.
  Through the video capture card, we can transfer the video signals captured by the camera from the camera tape to the computer, and use relevant video editing software to perform post-editing processing on the digital video signals, such as cutting the picture, adding filters, Subtitles and sound effects, setting transition effects, adding various video special effects, etc., and finally converting the edited video signals into standard VCD, DVD, and online streaming media formats for easy dissemination and storage.