资讯事件

USB4主机工作原理

浏览次数 : 79
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-03-18 10:52:36
  USB4主机工作原理
  1、主机USB 3.2数据传输路径:图中红线所示,增强型超速主机传输数据时,有两个USB3下行端口适配器,单次发送选择经过其中一个,然后传输到两个USB4端口中的一个,最后经过USB Type-C口传输USB 3.2数据。
  2、主机USB 2.0数据传输路径:图中黄线所示,USB 2.0主机发送和接收USB 2.0数据都是直接通过USB Type-C口传输的。
  3、主机PCIe数据传输路径:图中绿线所示,传输PCIe数据时,通过PCIe控制器选择两个PCIe下行端口适配器中的一个来传输数据,接着将PCIe数据传递给其中一个USB4端口,再传递给USB Type-C口。
  4、主机DisplayPort传输路径:图中紫线所示,DisplayPort发送源将视频信号传递给DisplayPort适配器,紧接着传递给USB4端口其中一个或两个,最后通过与USB4端口相连的USB Type-C口发送出视频信号。
USB4主机

News and Events

USB4 host working principle

Views : 82
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-03-18 10:52:36
  USB4 host working principle
USB4 host
  1. Host USB 3.2 data transmission path: As shown by the red line in the figure, when the enhanced super-speed host transmits data, there are two USB3 downstream port adapters. A single transmission is sele-cted through one of them, and then transmitted to one of the two USB4 ports. Finally, USB 3.2 data is transmitted through the USB Type-C port.
  2. Host USB 2.0 data transmission path: As shown by the yellow line in the figure, the USB 2.0 host sends and receives USB 2.0 data directly through the USB Type-C port.
  3. Host PCIe data transmission path: As shown by the green line in the figure, when transmitting PCIe data, the PCIe controller selects one of the two PCIe downstream port adapters to transmit the data, and then passes the PCIe data to one of the USB4 ports, and then Passed to the USB Type-C port.
  4. Host DisplayPort transmission path: As shown by the purple line in the figure, the DisplayPort transmission source transmits the video signal to the DisplayPort adapter, then to one or two USB4 ports, and finally sends it through the USB Type-C port connected to the USB4 port. output video signal.