资讯事件

雷电3 NVMe M.2 SSD固态硬盘盒

浏览次数 : 131
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-03-18 11:26:29
  雷电(Thunderbolt)是一种扩展接口,最初由英特尔研发,目的是作为PC与其他设备之间的连接总线。
  雷电3是电脑上的外接端口,拥有40Gbps的传输速度,速度比USB 3.0快8倍,视频带宽比HDMI1.3多4倍,传输一部4K电影所需时间不用30秒,复制10,000首歌曲不用一分钟。
雷电3 NVMe M.2 SSD固态硬盘盒
  博德越开发出一款雷电3 NVMe M.2 SSD固态硬盘盒。这款雷电3系列NVMe M.2 SSD固态硬盘盒具有雷电3官方认证标志,得到了Intel官方的认可,40Gbps的真雷电理论传输速率,搭配雷电3接口设备,传数据快如闪电。集成散热片的全金属外壳,配送硅胶散热片,能快速持续降低设备产生的热量,具备抗震,抗压,防尘,防摔等特点。
雷电3 NVMe M.2 SSD固态硬盘盒
  硬盘盒内部采用雷电模块加JUL6340高阶主控,支持UASP加速协议,照片、电影快速备份。多系统兼容,市面上绝大多数操作系统平台都适用,例如Windows、Mac等操作系统。多设备兼容,苹果、华为、戴尔、联想、惠普、华硕等品牌都有机型可以相适配,即插即用。
雷电3 NVMe M.2 SSD固态硬盘盒
  雷电3 NVMe M.2 SSD固态硬盘盒,让M.2 SSD固态硬盘秒变移动硬盘,即可享受40Gbps传输速率的真正快速时代。

News and Events

Thunderbolt 3 NVMe M.2 SSD Enclosure

Views : 80
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-03-18 11:26:29
  Thunderbolt is an expansion interface originally developed by Intel to serve as a connection bus between PCs and other devices.
  Thunderbolt 3 is an external port on the computer. It has a transmission speed of 40Gbps, which is 8 times faster than USB 3.0. The video bandwidth is 4 times greater than HDMI1.3. It takes less than 30 seconds to transmit a 4K movie and less than 30 seconds to copy 10,000 songs. One minute.
Thunderbolt 3 NVMe M.2 SSD Enclosure
  Purplelec has developed a Thunderbolt 3 NVMe M.2 SSD Enclosure. This Thunderbolt 3 series NVMe M.2 SSD solid state drive box has the official Thunderbolt 3 certification mark and is officially recognized by Intel. It has a true Thunderbolt theoretical transmission rate of 40Gbps and is paired with a Thunderbolt 3 interface device to transfer data as fast as lightning. The all-metal shell with integrated heat sink and silicone heat sink can quickly and continuously reduce the heat generated by the device. It is shock-resistant, pressure-resistant, dust-proof, and drop-proof.
Thunderbolt 3 NVMe M.2 SSD Enclosure
  The hard disk box uses a thunderbolt module plus JUL6340 high-end main control, supports UASP acceleration protocol, and quickly backs up photos and movies. Compatible with multiple systems, it is suitable for most operating system platforms on the market, such as Windows, Mac and other operating systems. Compatible with multiple devices, Apple, Huawei, Dell, Lenovo, HP, Asus and other brands have models that can be matched, plug and play.
Thunderbolt 3 NVMe M.2 SSD Enclosure
  The Thunderbolt 3 NVMe M.2 SSD Enclosure turns the M.2 SSD solid-state drive into a mobile hard drive in seconds, allowing you to enjoy the truly fast era of 40Gbps transmission rate.