资讯事件

即插即用的笔记本外置USB视频采集卡

浏览次数 : 251
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-06-16 10:25:06
  视频会议开始逐步进入到我们的日常工作中,那么简便好用的可以直接插笔记本上使用的外置USB视频采集卡也正逐步的方便着我们的工作生活。
  USB视频采集卡意思就是通过USB接口来实现数据采集。我们知道,笔记本只有那么大,两侧通常都会是各种各样的接口,而其中最为常见的就是USB接口,而USB接口也有很多优势,比如支持热插拨、即插即用、传输速度快等,所以用USB接口来做视频采集的接口也是非常不错的选择。而这款USB2.0视频采集卡就是专为USB接口所设计研发的。
  USB视频采集卡的主要特点
  1、直接通过USB 2.0接口来采集高质量的音视频文件,而无须声卡。USB采集卡有AV接口,可以直接到DVD、电视盒以及移动设备上,安装简单、操作简便。
  2、无需外部电源,直接用USB接头连上笔记本,即可正常使用。
  3、这款USB视频采集卡配赠专业正版的视频编辑软件,让能轻松拥有最好的编辑功能,方便快捷的对采集到的视频进行编辑制作。
  4、此款USB采集卡采用最新的技术,全面支持全屏播放,录像、拍照、抓拍等非常实用的功能。
  5、全方位支持WINDOWS XP系统; WINDOWS VISTA; WIN7 32位,64位;WIN8 32位,64位;操作系统,中文,英文操作系统等。
  6、产品同时也具有USB接口的特点,支持热插拔,即插即用
USB视频采集卡
  USB视频采集卡的应用范围
  由于这款USB视频采集卡尺寸小巧,便于携带,即插即用,所以可适用范围广如可作为视频会议的视频采集设备、网络视频直播、可做DV采集、录像机采集、婚纱摄影采集婚纱照、可接机顶盒、游戏机进行视频采集、可以作为视频监控录像、QQ视频聊天等场合下也十分适用。

News and Events

Plug and play notebook external USB video capture card

Views : 170
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-06-16 10:25:06
  Video conferencing has gradually entered our daily work, and the easy-to-use external USB video capture card that can be directly plugged into a notebook is also gradually facilitating our work and life.
  The USB acquisition card means to realize data acquisition through the USB interface. We know that the notebook is only so big, and there are usually various interfaces on both sides, and the most common one is the USB interface, and the USB interface also has many advantages, such as supporting hot swap, plug and play, and fast transmission speed. etc., so it is also a very good choice to use the USB interface for video capture interface. And this USB2.0 video capture card is specially designed and developed for USB interface.
USB video capture card
  Main features of USB video capture card
  1. Collect high-quality audio and video files directly through the USB 2.0 interface without a sound card. The USB capture card has an AV interface, which can be directly connected to DVD, TV box and mobile device. It is easy to install and operate.
  2. No external power supply is required, just connect the notebook directly with the USB connector, and it can be used normally.
  3. This USB video capture card is equipped with professional and genuine video editing software, so that you can easily have the best editing functions, and edit and produce the captured videos conveniently and quickly.
  4. This USB capture card adopts the latest technology and fully supports full-screen playback, video recording, photo taking, snapshot and other very practical functions.
  5. Fully support WINDOWS XP system; WINDOWS VISTA; WIN7 32-bit, 64-bit; WIN8 32-bit, 64-bit; operating system, Chinese, English operating system, etc.
  6. The product also has the characteristics of USB interface, supports hot swap, plug and play
  The scope of application of USB video capture card
  Because this USB video capture card is small in size, easy to carry, and plug and play, it can be used in a wide range of applications such as video capture equipment for video conferencing, network video live broadcast, DV capture, video recorder capture, wedding photography and wedding photo capture , It can be connected to set-top boxes and game consoles for video collection, and it can also be used as video surveillance recording, QQ video chat and other occasions.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。