资讯事件

如何使用外置USB视频采集卡

浏览次数 : 243
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-06-16 10:12:41
  单路USB视频采集卡是一款用在台式机或者笔记本上用来监控P制或者N制视频输出的,在智能车摄像头组别的设计过程中,我们需要知道摄像头看到的真实图像,不论是用在调焦距,还是用来调前瞻,还是用来调节摄像头角度,我们都离不开这样一款视频监控工具。
  USB连接笔记本
  使用USB视频采集卡时应当首先将USB视频采集卡的USB接头一端插进笔记本上的USB接口这样就连接好了,另外一头有四个接头,黄色接头(视频输入)、红色接头(右路音频输入)、白色接头(左路音频输入)、黑色接头(视频输出)。
USB视频采集卡
  视频线连接摄像头
  需要连接摄像头则要用到上述提到的黄色视频输入接头,也只有这一个接头是视频输入的,其他的线都不能走视频信号!连接线一头连上黄色的接头,另一头有两根出头,连上摄像头时一根接摄像头上的GND底线,一头接VCC。如此就完成了整个线路的连接。
  经过上述连接之后,就可以打开相关的设备,并安装需要的软件进行测试,我们的USB视频采集卡都是带有正版的视频编辑软件的,方便安装和使用。如果连接都正常、设备运转正常,那么就可以看到摄像头里的图像了。

News and Events

How to use external USB video capture card

Views : 196
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-06-16 10:12:41

  The single-channel USB video capture card is used to monitor the P system or N system video output on the desktop or notebook. In the design process of the smart car camera group, we need to know the real image seen by the camera, regardless of Whether it is used to adjust the focus, or to adjust the look-ahead, or to adjust the angle of the camera, we all cannot do without such a video surveillance tool.

  USB connection to notebook

  When using a USB video capture card, you should first insert one end of the USB connector of the USB video capture card into the USB interface on the notebook so that the connection is complete. There are four connectors on the other end, yellow connector (video input), red connector (right channel audio input), white connector (left audio input), black connector (video output).
USB video capture card

  Connect the video cable to the camera

  If you need to connect a camera, you need to use the yellow video input connector mentioned above, and only this connector is for video input, and the other cables cannot use video signals! One end of the cable is connected to the yellow connector, and the other end has two prongs. When connecting to the camera, one end is connected to the GND bottom line on the camera, and the other end is connected to VCC. This completes the connection of the entire line.

  After the above connections, you can turn on the relevant equipment and install the required software for testing. Our USB video capture cards are all equipped with genuine video editing software, which is convenient for installation and use. If everything is connected and the device is functioning properly, then you should be able to see the image from the camera.