资讯事件

USB-C(TYPE-C)和普通接口有什么区别

浏览次数 : 108
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-03-14 09:43:24
  USB Type-C是伴随USB3.1连接器一同推出的新的接口类型,Type-C的规范也确实是按照USB3.1标准所制定,因此USB3.1当然可以制作为Type-C类型,但Type-C不等于USB3.1!USB Type-C只是USB 3.1标准的一部分,而不是一个新的标准,并且USB 3.1标准仍有Type-A和micro-B等接口。Type-C的特性就注定了它是一种既可以在主设备,又可以在从设备,还可以在移动设备使用的接口。
  type-c是USB接口的一种连接介面,不分正反两面均可插入,大小约为8.3mm×2.5mm,和其他介面一样支持USB标准的充电、数据传输、显示输出等功能。type-c接口属于比较新的类型的接口,估计很快将会流行起来,像新版的MacBook,乐视手机,都是这种接口的。
  新版接口的亮点在于更加纤薄的设计、更快的传输速度(最高10Gbps)以及更强悍的电力传输(最高100W)。type-c双面可插接口最大的特点是支持USB接口双面插入,正式解决了“USB永远插不准”的世界性难题,正反面随便插。同时与它配套使用的USB数据线也必须更细和更轻便。

News and Events

What is the difference between USB-C (TYPE-C) and ordinary interface?

Views : 136
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-03-14 09:43:24
  USB Type-C is a new interface type launched with the USB3.1 connector. The specifications of Type-C are indeed formulated in accordance with the USB3.1 standard. Therefore, USB3.1 can of course be made into Type-C type, but Type-C -C is not equal to USB3.1! USB Type-C is only a part of the USB 3.1 standard, not a new standard, and the USB 3.1 standard still has interfaces such as Type-A and micro-B. The characteristics of Type-C determine that it is an interface that can be used on both master and slave devices, as well as mobile devices.
  Type-c is a connection interface of USB interface. It can be inserted into both sides, and the size is about 8.3mm × 2.5mm. Like other interfaces, it supports USB standard charging, data transmission, display output and other functions. The type-c interface is a relatively new type of interface and is expected to become popular soon. New versions of MacBook and LeTV mobile phones all use this interface.
  The highlights of the new version of the interface are slimmer design, faster transmission speed (up to 10Gbps) and more powerful power transmission (up to 100W). The biggest feature of the type-c double-sided pluggable interface is that it supports double-sided insertion of the USB interface, which officially solves the worldwide problem of "USB can never be plugged in correctly". You can plug in the front and back at will. At the same time, the USB data cable used with it must also be thinner and lighter.