资讯事件

11端口 Thunderbolt 4 HDMI 扩展坞

浏览次数 : 100
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-03-13 11:06:45
  Purplelec Technologies 宣布推出 PEC-TB036 11 Thunderbolt 4 HDMI 扩展坞,这是该公司 PEC-TB036 系列扩展坞的新产品。新的扩展坞与 博德越 11 Thunderbolt 4 扩展坞具有相同的风格,在原有基础上进行了改进,具有 3 个 Thunderbolt 4 端口、4 个 USB 3.2 Gen 2 (10Gbps) Type-A 端口、1 个 HDMI 端口、1 个 2.5 Gigabit 以太网 (RJ45) 端口) 端口、1 个 3.5 毫米组合音频端口和 1 个 SD 4.0 卡插槽。  底座兼容 Apple M 系列 Mac 电脑; Thunderbolt 3 Intel Mac 电脑; Thunderbolt 4 Windows 计算机;新款 Thunderbolt 3 Windows 电脑;和 M 系列 iPad Pro 平板电脑。
  扩展坞为用户提供了一个方便的中心点来连接其计算机外围设备(例如存储设备、输入设备、耳机等),而不是直接连接到计算机。 PEC-TB036 11 Thunderbolt 4 HDMI 扩展坞使用户能够通过一根 Thunderbolt 电缆(还可以为笔记本电脑充电,功率高达 100 瓦)连接到所有外围设备,包括 HDMI 显示器。根据所连接的计算机,TB036 扩展坞站支持连接一台 4K、5K、6K 或 8K,或两台 4K、5K 或 6K 显示器(取决于计算机的显示器支持)。
Thunderbolt 4 HDMI 扩展坞
  PEC-TB036 11 Thunderbolt 4 HDMI 扩展坞最多可连接 14 个设备、为计算机充电、支持快速有线网络连接并读取 SD 存储卡。凭借其外设端口组合,TB036 底座可连接大量设备并轻松支持高性能外设。
  PEC-TB036 11 Thunderbolt 4 HDMI Dock 具有内置 HDMI 端口,使用户能够直接连接 HDMI 显示器,从而节省了适配器的额外成本。三个 Thunderbolt 4 端口之一连接计算机并为其充电,其他端口直接连接两个 Thunderbolt 外围设备,另外三个端口通过菊花链连接提供支持。 Thunderbolt 外设端口还支持 USB 3 外设、USB4 设备和显示器,甚至位于 Thunderbolt 设备链的末端。
  该扩展坞的以太网端口支持 2.5 Gigabit 和 Gigabit 速度,适合连接到更高速的网络以实现更快的游戏速度。该端口还可以从网络附加存储 (NAS) 系统提供更快速的下载。
  该坞站的四个 10Gbps USB Type-A 端口支持大多数 USB 外设,包括全速超高速 USB NVMe SSD。与其他一些扩展坞不同,PEC Dock 的每个 USB 端口均提供高达 7.5 瓦的功率,以确保总线供电的设备正常运行。前面板 USB 3 端口还可轻松为手机或平板电脑充电。

News and Events

11 ports Thunderbolt 4 HDMi docking station

Views : 160
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-03-13 11:06:45
  Purplelec Technologies has announced the PEC-TB036 11 Thunderbolt 4 HDMI Dock, the latest offering in the company’s PEC-TB036 family of docking stations. Sharing the same styling as the Sonnet PEC-TB036 11 Thunderbolt 4 Dock, the new dock improves on the original, featuring three Thunderbolt 4 ports, four USB 3.2 Gen 2 (10Gbps) Type-A ports, one HDMI port, one 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet (RJ45) port, one 3.5 mm combo audio port, and one SD 4.0 card slot. The Sonnet dock is compatible with Apple M series Mac computers; Thunderbolt 3 Intel Mac computers; Thunderbolt 4 Windows computers; late-model Thunderbolt 3 Windows computers; and M series iPad Pro tablets.
Thunderbolt 4 HDMI Dock
  Docking stations provide users with a convenient central point to connect their computer peripherals — such as storage devices, input devices, headphones, etc. — instead of directly to their computer. The Sonnet PEC-TB036 11 Thunderbolt 4 HDMI Dock enables users to connect to all of their peripheral devices — including an HDMI monitor — through a single Thunderbolt cable (which can also charge laptop computers with up to 100 watts of power). Depending on the computer to which it’s connected, the TB036 dock supports connecting one 4K, 5K, 6K, or 8K, or two 4K, 5K, or 6K monitors (depending on the computer’s display support).
  The PEC-TB036 11 Thunderbolt 4 HDMI Dock connects up to 14 devices, charges the computer, supports fast-wired network connectivity, and reads SD memory cards. With its mix of peripheral ports, the PEC-TB036 dock connects a vast array of devices and supports high-performance peripherals with ease.
  Featuring a built-in HDMI port, the PEC-TB036 11 Thunderbolt 4 HDMI Dock enables users to directly connect an HDMI monitor, saving the added cost of an adapter. One of the three Thunderbolt 4 ports connects and charges the computer, while the others connect two Thunderbolt peripherals directly, with an additional three supported through a daisy chain connection. The Thunderbolt peripheral ports also support USB 3 peripherals, USB4 devices, and monitors, even at the end of a Thunderbolt device chain.
  The dock’s Ethernet port supports 2.5 Gigabit and Gigabit speeds and is suitable for connecting to higher-speed networks for faster gaming. The port can also provide speedier downloads from a network-attached storage (NAS) system.
  The dock’s four 10Gbps USB Type-A ports support most USB peripherals — including superfast USB NVMe SSDs at full speed. Unlike some other docks, each and every one of the TB036 Dock’s USB ports provide up to 7.5 watts of power to ensure bus-powered devices operate without fail. The front panel USB 3 port also readily charges a phone or tablet.