资讯事件

USB-C转以太网适配器

浏览次数 : 63
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-04-27 10:12:41
  USB-C转以太网适配器(支持PXE引导),通过现有的USB-C输入端口为您的计算机或台式机添加以太网端口。
USB-C转以太网适配器
  USB-C转以太网适配器可以通过计算机或桌面上现有的USB-C输入端口来添加以太网端口,从而获得更快的流式传输和网络连接速度。希望扩展或添加网络的用户可以使用此适配器轻松添加以太网端口,从而在不使用路由器或交换机的情况下建立新连接或连接到其他网络。
  只要您的设备上配有USB-C输入端口,这款小巧的适配器就可以确保实现顺畅转换。重要的是,它不需要更换或添加新的网卡。使用它可以添加其他网络、与其他计算机进行连接,并且可以更快的速度欣赏视频和其他流媒体内容。
  USB-C转以太网适配器最高可支持千兆位以太网数据传输速度,因此您可以享受到更快的在线内容流媒体播放速度,从新闻和直播体育赛事,到播放最爱电视节目与电影的流式广播和娱乐网站,一应俱全。

News and Events

USB-C to Ethernet Adapter

Views : 110
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-04-27 10:12:41
  USB-C to Ethernet Adapter (supports PXE boot), adds an Ethernet port to your computer or desktop through the existing USB-C input port.
USB-C to Ethernet Adapter
  The USB-C to Ethernet Adapter can add an Ethernet port to your device through the existing USB-C input port on your computer or desktop, providing faster streaming and network connection speeds. Users looking to expand or add network connectivity can easily add an Ethernet port using this adapter, enabling the creation of new connections or connections to other networks without the need for a router or switch.
  As long as your device has a USB-C input port, this compact adapter ensures a seamless conversion. It's important to note that it does not require replacing or adding a new network card. Using it, you can add other networks, connect to other computers, and enjoy video and other streaming content at faster speeds.
  The USB-C to Ethernet Adapter supports up to Gigabit Ethernet data transfer speeds, so you can enjoy faster streaming of online content, from news and live sports events to streaming broadcasts and entertainment sites featuring your favorite TV shows and movies.