资讯事件

迷你DisplayPort转DisplayPort适配器

浏览次数 : 33
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-04-28 10:13:57
  您可以在各种兼容DisplayPort的显示设备上,通过迷你DisplayPort转DisplayPort适配器观看配有迷你DisplayPort视频输出端口的台式机或笔记本电脑中的视频内容。此用途广泛的适配器符合DisplayPort规格1.1a版的要求,支持高达2058 x 1600像素的视频分辨率,可确保在从显示器到投影仪的各种设备上都能实现高质量的视觉效果。
DisplayPort适配器
  使用此适配器,您可以将台式机或笔记本电脑中的视频内容显示在具有DisplayPort输入端口的显示器、投影仪或高清电视上。只要您的设备上配有迷你DisplayPort输出端口,这款小巧的适配器就可以确保实现顺畅转换。借助这款适配器,您可以通过家中的投影仪欣赏电影,通过镜像桌面扩展工作站,或是在教学或工作中进行演示。
  迷你DisplayPort转DisplayPort适配器最高支持2058 x 1600像素的分辨率,可呈现画质清晰、色彩丰富的视频效果。此适配器符合DisplayPort规格1.1a版的要求,在转换和观看视频内容时可确保实现DisplayPort逼真画质。DisplayPort 1.1a规格允许视频来源和显示屏幕之间距离更远,而画面质量不会有所降低。
  这款即插即用型适配器的长、宽、高分别为8 x 1 x 0.5英寸,非常小巧,便于随身携带,您既可以用它向客户进行即席演示,也可以与朋友一起度过愉快的电影之夜。这款适配器采用标准规格,一端是20针迷你DisplayPort端口,另一端是DisplayPort端口,适合连接各种兼容DisplayPort的显示器、投影仪和高清电视。

News and Events

Mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort adapter

Views : 88
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-04-28 10:13:57
  You can view video content from a desktop or laptop with a Mini DisplayPort video output port via a Mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort adapter on a variety of DisplayPort-compatible display devices. This versatile adapter meets the requirements of DisplayPort Specification version 1.1a and supports video resolutions up to 2058 x 1600 pixels, ensuring high-quality visuals on a wide range of devices from displays to projectors.
Mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort adapter
  With this adapter, you can display video content from your desktop or laptop on a display, projector, or HDTV with a DisplayPort input port. As long as you have a mini DisplayPort output port on your device, this compact adapter ensures smooth conversion. With this adapter, you can enjoy movies from your projector at home, extend your workstation with a mirrored desktop, or give presentations at your teaching or work.
  The Mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort adapter supports a resolution of up to 2058 x 1600 pixels for crisp, colorful video effects. This adapter meets the requirements of DisplayPort Specification version 1.1a and ensures DisplayPort fidelity when converting and viewing video content. The DisplayPort 1.1a specification allows greater distance between the video source and the display screen without any loss in picture quality.
  At 8 x 1 x 0.5 inches in length, 1 x 0.5 inches in width and 0.5 inches in height, this plug-and-play adapter is very small and easy to carry around, so you can use it to give an impromptu presentation to a customer or enjoy a movie night with friends. The adapter comes standard with a 20-pin mini DisplayPort port on one end and a DisplayPort port on the other, making it suitable for connecting a wide range of DisplayPort-compatible monitors, projectors and HDTVS.