资讯事件

什么是USB-C 集线器、扩充座及转换器?

浏览次数 : 121
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-12-22 10:39:24
  USB-C 集线器功能与优点
USB-C 集线器
  USB-C 集线器可扩展连接您的装置与外围装置的连接埠数量,集线器种类繁多,当中包括新增USB-A 埠、配备千兆以太网、HDMI 或SD 连结的多埠USB-C 集线器等。
  相较于标准尺寸的扩充座,USB-C 集线器通常更易于随时随地使用,而它们并非只为遥距办公或娱乐而设计。USB-C 集线器是一种符合成本效益且节省空间的解决方案,为您的手提电脑、PC 或游戏系统新增连接埠,由此您可以依照心意连接附加的显示器及其他装置与外围装置。
  USB-C 扩充座功能与优点
USB-C 扩充座
  扩充座让办公室里的员工、遥距工作者、自由职业者—— 任何有需要人士—— 能够建立一个功能强大齐全的固定工作站。USB-C 扩充座配备支援外置硬碟、麦克风、键盘、多部显示器及SD 卡读卡器的连接埠,只须将手提电脑连接扩充座,即可连接一切所需。扩充座有带电源直通功能的型号可供选择,随附一个电源供应器(PSU),连接时即可为手提电脑充电,让您不必随身携带手提电脑的PSU。您亦可以选择可安装的扩充座,以节省台面空间并提升安全性。
  USB-C 转换器功能与优点
USB-C 集线器
  较新型号的手提电脑连接埠较少,让您连接原有装置(如投影机、显示器或USB 手指)时受限。便携式USB-C 转换器为您提供附加连接埠,弥合新旧技术装置之间的差距。简简单单即可扩展连接埠数量,提高生产力。
  可选型号包括提供安全有线连网的USB-C 转换器,以及带USB-C 埠供电的转换器,后者让您毋须操心要寻找独立电源来为连接的装置充电。

News and Events

What are USB-C hubs, docks, and converters?

Views : 153
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-12-22 10:39:24
  USB-C hub features and benefits
USB-C hub
  USB-C hubs can expand the number of ports connecting your devices and peripherals. There are many types of hubs, including new USB-A ports, multi-port USB-C hubs with Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI or SD connections, and more.
  Compared to standard-sized docking stations, USB-C hubs are generally easier to use on the go, and they're not just designed for remote work or entertainment. A USB-C hub is a cost-effective and space-saving solution that adds a new port to your laptop, PC, or gaming system so you can connect additional monitors and other devices and peripherals as you wish.
  USB-C docking station functions and advantages
USB-C docking station
  The docking station allows office workers, remote workers, freelancers – anyone who needs it – to build a powerful and fully functional fixed workstation. The USB-C docking station is equipped with ports that support external hard drives, microphones, keyboards, multiple monitors, and SD card readers. Just connect your laptop to the docking station and you can connect everything you need. The docking station is available in models with power pass-through functionality and comes with a power supply unit (PSU) that can charge your laptop when connected, eliminating the need to carry your laptop's PSU with you. You can also choose a mountable docking station to save countertop space and improve safety.
  USB-C converter features and benefits
USB-C converter
  Newer laptop models have fewer ports, limiting the ability to connect leg-acy devices such as projectors, monitors, or USB fingers. A portable USB-C adapter gives you an additional port to bridge the gap between old and new technology devices. Easily expand the number of ports and increase productivity.
  Available models include USB-C dongles that provide secure wired networking, and dongles with USB-C port power, which eliminates the need to worry about finding a separate power source to charge connected devices.