资讯事件

雷电4接口和type-c接口的区别

浏览次数 : 193
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-12-12 17:00:06
  雷电4接口和type-c接口的区别:
  1、传输速度不同
  Type-C的USB是3.1传输协议;雷电4接口的传输速度要快于Type-C接口。雷电4的传输速度可以达到40Gbps,而Type-C的传输速度则为10Gbps。这意味着使用雷电4接口可以更快地传输数据和传输高清视频,为用户提供更快、更流畅的使用体验。
  2、使用场景上有所区别
  雷电4主要用于连接苹果电脑、外接显示器和存储设备等高性能电子产品。而Type-C接口则更广泛地应用于手机、平板电脑和其他普通电子设备上,为用户提供便捷的充电和数据传输。
  3、连接方式
  雷电4接口支持双向传输和充电,而Type-C接口则可以实现更多种类的连接方式。雷电4接口可以同时传输和充电,而无需再使用另外的充电接口。Type-C接口的特点是可逆连接,即无论插入接口的方向如何,都可以成功连接设备。
  4、电力输出能力
  雷电4接口的电力输出能力更强。由于其较高的传输速度和更大的电力输出能力,雷电4接口可以同时连接多个外设,并为它们提供足够的电力。这在高性能设备连接的同时保证了电力供应的稳定性,提高了用户的使用效率。
  5、接口的适用范围
  雷电4接口的适用范围相对较窄。由于苹果公司对雷电4接口的专利保护,目前只有苹果电脑和部分相关外设支持该接口。而Type-C接口则是一个开放标准,已被广泛接受,并且许多电子设备都已支持该接口。

News and Events

The difference between Thunderbolt 4 interface and Type-C interface

Views : 80
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-12-12 17:00:06
  The difference between Thunderbolt 4 interface and Type-C interface:
  1. Different transmission speed
  The USB of Type-C is a 3.1 transmission protocol; the transmission speed of the Thunderbolt 4 interface is faster than the Type-C interface. The transmission speed of Thunderbolt 4 can reach 40Gbps, while the transmission speed of Type-C is 10Gbps. This means that the use of Lightning 4 interfaces can transmit data and transmit high -definition videos faster, providing users with a faster and smoother experience experience.
Thunderbolt 4 interface
  2. There are differences in the use scenario
  Lightning 4 is mainly used to connect high -performance electronic products such as Apple computers, external displays and storage equipment. The Type-C interface is more widely used in mobile phones, tablets and other ordinary electronic devices to provide users with convenient charging and data transmission.
  3. Connection method
  Lightning 4 interface supports two-way transmission and charging, while the Type-C interface can achieve more types of connection methods. The lightning 4 interface can be transmitted and charged at the same time without using another charging interface. The characteristic of the Type-C interface is reversible connection, that is, no matter what the interface is inserted, the device can be successfully connected.
Thunderbolt 4 interface
  4. Power output ability
  The power output ability of the Thunderbolt 4 interface is stronger. Due to its high transmission speed and larger power output capacity, the Lightning 4 interface can connect multiple peripherals at the same time and provide them with sufficient power. This ensures the stability of the power supply while connecting high -performance equipment and improves the use efficiency of users.
  5. The scope of the interface
  The scope of application of the Thunderbolt 4 interface is relatively narrow. Due to Apple's patent protection for the Lightning 4 interface, only Apple Computer and some related peripherals support the interface. The Type-C interface is an open standard, which has been widely accepted, and many electronic devices have supported the interface.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。