资讯事件

多端口Thunderbolt 4 Docking如何改善游戏设置

浏览次数 : 288
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-08-10 13:56:51
  多端口Thunderbolt 4 Docking Station 可以通过Thunderbolt 4电缆连接到您的PC上的单个Thunderbolt 4端口。
  雷电4对接游戏的好处包括:
  1. 使用Thunderbolt 4底座,增加可以连接到笔记本电脑或台式电脑的设备数量。例如,将游戏键盘、有线游戏鼠标、外接显示器和SSD连接到底座上,然后用一根Thunderbolt 4电缆连接到PC上。支持的端口数量和类型取决于码头的制造和型号。大多数Thunderbolt 4码头增加了可用的Thunderbolt 4端口的数量,并经常为USB 3.0 Type-A, DisplayPort和音频提供额外的端口。
  2. 凭借40Gbps的带宽,Thunderbolt 4端口可以轻松连接高性能设备(如游戏显示器和高速SSD),并以预期的速度使用它们,而不会使端口容量过载。因为带宽是双向的,流出的视频信号不会与来自外设或存储驱动器的输入数据冲突。
  3. 使用一个底座来保持你的游戏空间有条理,你所有的游戏配件都插在一个中央集线器上,而不是直接连接到PC本身。只需一根电缆从码头到你的电脑,你的游戏区域保持干净,没有杂乱。
  4. 当你想带着笔记本电脑搬家时,只需分离一根电缆而不是三根或四根.
  具有多个Thunderbolt™端口的Thunderbolt™底座可连接所有游戏配件和高速显示器,同时保持您的游戏空间整洁有序。
  雷电设备还提供强大的外部性能。Thunderbolt™ssd和集成存储的Thunderbolt™码头让您存储大文件大小的游戏,并以快速的速度播放,而Thunderbolt外部捕获设备提高了您的流的质量,并可以帮助您增长受众。
  无论您选择台式机或笔记本电脑作为您的下一个游戏系统,雷电4技术为扩展您的设置提供了广泛的选项。

News and Events

How Multi-Port Thunderbolt 4 Docking Can Improve Your Gaming Setup

Views : 267
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-08-10 13:56:51
  The multi-port Thunderbolt 4 Docking Station can be connected to a single Thunderbolt 4 port on your PC via a Thunderbolt 4 cable.
  The benefits of Thunderbolt 4 matchmaking games include:
  1. Use a Thunderbolt 4 dock to increase the number of devices that can be connected to a laptop or desktop computer. For example, connect a gaming keyboard, wired gaming mouse, external monitor, and SSD to the dock, then run a single Thunderbolt 4 cable to the PC. The number and type of ports supported depends on the make and model of the dock. Most Thunderbolt 4 docks increase the number of available Thunderbolt 4 ports and often provide additional ports for USB 3.0 Type-A, DisplayPort, and audio.
  2. With a bandwidth of 40Gbps, Thunderbolt 4 ports can easily connect high-performance devices (such as gaming monitors and high-speed SSDs) and use them at the expected speed without overloading the port capacity. Because the bandwidth is bidirectional, the outgoing video signal does not collide with incoming data from peripherals or storage drives.
  3. Use a dock to keep your gaming space organized, with all your gaming accessories plugged into a central hub instead of connecting directly to the PC itself. With just one cable from the dock to your computer, your gaming area remains clean and clutter-free.
  4. When you want to move with your laptop, just detach one cable instead of three or four.
Thunderbolt 4 Docking Station
  A Thunderbolt™ dock with multiple Thunderbolt™ ports connects all gaming accessories and high-speed monitors while keeping your gaming space clutter-free.
  Thunderbolt devices also provide powerful external performance. Thunderbolt™ SSDs and Thunderbolt™ docks for integrated storage let you store games with large file sizes and play them at lightning-fast speeds, while Thunderbolt external capture devices improve the quality of your streams and can help you grow your audience.
  Whether you choose a desktop or laptop as your next gaming system, Thunderbolt 4 technology offers a wide range of options for expanding your setup.