资讯事件

工业级SSD固态硬盘有哪些类型

浏览次数 : 185
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-25 11:16:25
  工业级SSD固态硬盘家族中,SATA、mSATA 和M.2形态较为常见,只是mSATA SSD 已被历史淘汰,而U.2和PCle则还未普及。
  M.2 工业级SSD的最高速度可以达到32Gbps,规格大小一般是42mm、60mm、80mm7,接口的形态有PCl-Ex2、PCl-Ex4、SATA。M.2是目前最主流的高速SSD形态,在采用PCl-Ex4通道和NVMe协议下,其最高读取速度可轻松突破3000MB/s大关。
  SATA 工业级SSD的最高速度为6Gbps,规格大小一般是2.5英寸,接口形态是SATA。2.5英寸SSD硬盘2.5英寸硬盘就是标准的笔记本硬盘,而SATA3.0也是普及度最高的硬盘接口,其最大瓶颈就是最高读取速度只有550MB/s左右。
  mSATA工业级SSD最高速度是6Gbps,规格大小一般是50mm、30mm,接口形态为SATA。mSATA SSD 可以视为迷你版固态硬盘,曾经是早期超极本和无风扇工控机的专属接口,如今已经被更迷你和高速的M.2 SSD所取代。
  PCIe工业级SSD最高速度是32Gbps,规格大小一般是170mm以上,接口形态为PCl-Ex2、PCl-Ex4。PCIe SSD可以直接插在工控机主板的PC插槽上,其PCB主板上可由多块M.2 SSD组成RAID阵列,是性能最强的硬盘形态,但过高的成本也注定它仅是少数发烧玩家的专属。
  U.2工业级SSD最高速度是32Gbps,规格大小一般是2.5英寸,接口形态为PCl-Ex4。U.2 SSD虽然依旧是2.5英寸硬盘的形态,但其却可实现最高32Gbps的传输速率,且更换了全新的物理接口。U.2 SSD的成本高昂,普及度不高,普通用户可以忽略之。

News and Events

What types of industrial-grade SSD solid state drives are there?

Views : 207
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-25 11:16:25
  Among the industrial-grade SSD solid-state drive family, SATA, mSATA and M.2 forms are more common, but mSATA SSD has been eliminated by history, while U.2 and PCle are not yet popular.
  The maximum speed of M.2 industrial-grade SSD can reach 32Gbps. The specifications are generally 42mm, 60mm, and 80mm7. The interface forms include PCl-Ex2, PCl-Ex4, and SATA. M.2 is currently the most mainstream high-speed SSD form. Using PCl-Ex4 channel and NVMe protocol, its maximum read speed can easily exceed the 3000MB/s mark.
solid-state drive
  The maximum speed of SATA industrial-grade SSD is 6Gbps, the size is generally 2.5 inches, and the interface form is SATA. 2.5-inch SSD hard drive 2.5-inch hard drive is a standard notebook hard drive, and SATA3.0 is also the most popular hard drive interface. Its biggest bottleneck is that the maximum reading speed is only about 550MB/s.
  The maximum speed of mSATA industrial-grade SSD is 6Gbps, the size is generally 50mm, 30mm, and the interface form is SATA. mSATA SSD can be regarded as a mini solid-state drive. It was once the exclusive interface of early ultrabooks and fanless industrial computers, but has now been replaced by the smaller and faster M.2 SSD.
  The maximum speed of PCIe industrial-grade SSD is 32Gbps, the size is generally more than 170mm, and the interface form is PCl-Ex2, PCl-Ex4. PCIe SSD can be directly inserted into the PC slot of the industrial computer motherboard. The PCB motherboard can be composed of multiple M.2 SSDs to form a RAID array. It is the most powerful hard drive form, but its high cost also destined it to only be used by a few enthusiasts. Exclusive to players.
  The maximum speed of U.2 industrial-grade SSD is 32Gbps, the size is generally 2.5 inches, and the interface form is PCl-Ex4. Although U.2 SSD is still in the form of a 2.5-inch hard drive, it can achieve a transfer rate of up to 32Gbps and has a new physical interface. The cost of U.2 SSD is high and its popularity is not high, so ordinary users can ignore it.