资讯事件

4盘位M.2 PCIe 4.0 NVMe SSD硬盘盒

浏览次数 : 177
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-25 11:38:12
  Purplelec-TB003 4盘位M.2 PCIe 4.0 NVMe SSD硬盘盒,用于5.25英寸装置空间,并透过OCulink(SFF-8612)接口支持最高达64Gbp / s 传输速率,并与三模主机卡兼容。通过使用可移动式硬盘抽取盘和无需工具的M.2可调式扣锁,可简化M.2 NVMe SSD的安装或拆卸过程,可以随时轻松更换硬盘,而无需拆开电脑机壳或是使用螺丝固定硬盘。
SSD硬盘盒
  为了获得最佳的散热效能,Purplelec-TB003的背面配有2个散热风扇,以排除高速PCIe 4.0 SSD产生的热能。最重要的是,每个硬盘抽取盘都配有一个大型铝制散热片和导热胶垫,以确保您的硬盘处于最佳温度。
  兼容三模控制器
SSD硬盘盒
  应大众需求,并响应主机卡制造商最近对电路板的更新,Purplelec-TB003现在支持来自Broadcom,Areca等领先品牌的三模控制器卡。
  卓越的 PCIe 4.0 性能
SSD硬盘盒
  通过 Purplelec-TB003 解锁 M.2 PCIe 4.0 NVMe SSD的全部潜力。每个硬盘都配有专用的OCulink(SFF-8612)接口来实现64Gb/s的带宽速率,是PCIe 3.0的两倍、SATA的10倍速度。 这使其成为自动驾驶、移动自动化、实时预测、电影剪辑和军事计算等数据密集型应用的理想解决方案。
  可拆卸硬盘抽取盘设计
NVME硬盘盒
  一般M.2 SSD是安装于主板上或藉由螺丝安装在转接卡上,并且需要拆开电脑机箱才能安装或者拆卸硬盘。借助Purplelec-TB003,您的M.2 NVMe SSD将被更有效率地应用在电脑系统的5.25英寸装置空间中,使您可以在不拆开机箱的情况下更换M.2 NVMe SSD,从而使硬盘维护变得更加高效和直接。
  M.2可调式扣锁
  只需将M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD置入硬盘抽取盘,将M.2可调式扣锁调整到正确的硬盘长度,即安装完成,无需任何工具或螺丝。
  支持所有硬盘长度
  M.2可调式扣锁可支持所有标准的M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD,包括2230(30mm)、2242(42mm)、2260(60mm)、2280(80mm)和22110(110mm),从而使该硬盘抽取盒通用各种长度的M.2 SSD甚至是具有前瞻性的M.2 110mm SSD。
  电磁干扰接地技术(EMI)
NVME硬盘盒
  M.2 SSD接地是必不可少的,因为如果抽换硬盘时未正确接地,则可能由于静电冲击而导致硬件损坏。 借助我们创新的EMI接地技术,一旦将硬盘置入M.2可调式扣锁,硬盘将在硬盘抽取盘、硬盘抽取盒和整个电脑系统中处于恒定接地的状态,以确保您的硬盘免受静电冲击的影响并安全执行硬盘抽换。
  最佳散热效能
NVME硬盘盒
  考量M.2 NVMe SSD产生的高温,为使硬盘保持在操作温度之下,防止性能下降,在每个硬盘抽取盘均配有大型高效铝制散热器上盖和导热胶片。
  透过与40mm双散热风扇搭配作用,热能可以藉由特别配置于整个硬盘抽取盒中的通风孔进行发散。
  主要特点
  •适用30mm(2230)、42mm(2242)、60mm(2260)、80mm(2280)以及110mm(22110)等所有长度的4 x M.2 NVMe SSD
  •可安装到任何标准的外部5.25英寸装置空间中
  •支持三模控制器 PCIe/NVMe 引脚排列(Broadcom、Areca 等)
  •使用4个OCulink(SFF-8612)进行连接(需要NVMe主机)
  •支持PCIe 4.0规范,每个SSD托盘的传输速率高达64Gb/s
  •正在申请专利的免螺丝M.2可调节抽取盘可牢固地固定所有长度的SSD
  •可拆卸且无需工具的SSD安装设计,易于维护
  •坚固的全金属外壳,符合耐燃性规范
  •40mm冷却风扇+集成铝制散热器+散热片,高效冷却
  •两段式安全锁,提供实质的实体防护
  •鹰钩锁卡扣将托盘牢固地固定在硬盘盒中
  •电磁干扰接地技术(EMI)-保护硬盘免受电磁损害

News and Events

4-bay M.2 PCIe 4.0 NVMe SSD hard drive enclosure

Views : 181
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-25 11:38:12
  Purplelec-TB003 4-bay M.2 PCIe 4.0 NVMe SSD hard drive enclosure, for 5.25-inch device space, supports up to 64Gbp/s transmission rate through OCulink (SFF-8612) interface, and is compatible with three-mode host cards. Simplifying the installation or removal process of M.2 NVMe SSDs using a removable drive tray and tool-less M.2 adjustable latch, the drive can be easily replaced at any time without removing the computer case or using screws Fixed hard drive.
  In order to obtain the best cooling performance, Purplelec-TB003 is equipped with 2 cooling fans on the back to dissipate the heat generated by the high-speed PCIe 4.0 SSD. Best of all, each drive tray comes with a large aluminum heat sink and thermal pad to ensure your drive is at optimal temperature.
  Compatible with three-mode controller
NVMe SSD enclosure
  Back by popular demand, and in response to recent board updates from host card manufacturers, the Purplelec-TB003 now supports tri-mode controller cards from leading brands such as Broadcom, Areca and more.
  Superior PCIe 4.0 performance
NVMe SSD enclosure
  Unlock the full potential of your M.2 PCIe 4.0 NVMe SSD with Purplelec-TB003. Each hard drive is equipped with a dedicated OCulink (SFF-8612) interface to achieve a bandwidth rate of 64Gb/s, which is twice the speed of PCIe 3.0 and 10 times the speed of SATA. This makes it an ideal solution for data-intensive applications such as autonomous driving, mobile automation, real-time prediction, film editing, and military computing.
  Removable hard disk extraction tray design
NVMe SSD enclosure
  Generally, M.2 SSD is installed on the motherboard or on the riser card with screws, and the computer case needs to be disassembled to install or remove the hard drive. With Purplelec-TB003, your M.2 NVMe SSD will be more efficiently used in the 5.25-inch device space of your computer system, allowing you to replace the M.2 NVMe SSD without disassembling the case, thus making the hard drive more efficient. Maintenance becomes more efficient and straightforward.
  M.2 adjustable buckle lock
  Simply place the M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD into the hard drive extraction tray, adjust the M.2 adjustable latch to the correct hard drive length, and the installation is complete without any tools or screws.
  Supports all hard drive lengths
  The M.2 adjustable latch supports all standard M.2 PCIe NVMe SSDs, including 2230 (30mm), 2242 (42mm), 2260 (60mm), 2280 (80mm), and 22110 (110mm), allowing this drive to be It supports M.2 SSDs of various lengths and even the forward-thinking M.2 110mm SSD.
  Electromagnetic interference grounding technology (EMI)
M2 SSD enclosure
  Grounding of M.2 SSD is essential because if the hard drive is not properly grounded when replacing it, hardware damage may occur due to electrostatic shock. With our innovative EMI grounding technology, once the hard drive is placed in the M.2 adjustable latch, the hard drive will be in a constant grounded state in the hard drive tray, hard drive extraction box and the entire computer system to ensure that your hard drive is protected from static electricity The effects of shock and safely perform hard disk swapping.
  Best cooling performance
M2 SSD enclosure
  Considering the high temperature generated by M.2 NVMe SSD, in order to keep the hard drive below the operating temperature and prevent performance degradation, each hard drive extraction tray is equipped with a large and efficient aluminum heat sink cover and thermal conductive film.
  By working with the 40mm dual cooling fans, heat can be dissipated through specially configured ventilation holes throughout the hard drive tray.
  main feature
  •Suitable for 4 x M.2 NVMe SSDs of all lengths including 30mm (2230), 42mm (2242), 60mm (2260), 80mm (2280) and 110mm (22110)
  •Can be installed into any standard external 5.25-inch installation space
  •Support three-mode controller PCIe/NVMe pinout (Broadcom, Areca, etc.)
  •Use 4 OCulinks (SFF-8612) to connect (requires NVMe host)
  •Supports PCIe 4.0 specification, with a transfer rate of up to 64Gb/s per SSD tray
  •Patent-pending screw-free M.2 adjustable extraction tray securely secures SSDs of all lengths
  •Detachable and tool-less SSD installation design for easy maintenance
  •Sturdy all-metal casing, complies with flame resistance specifications
  •40mm cooling fan + integrated aluminum radiator + heat sink, efficient cooling
  •Two-stage safety lock provides substantial physical protection
  •Hook-lock buckles securely secure the tray in the hard drive enclosure
  •Electromagnetic interference grounding technology (EMI) - protects hard drives from electromagnetic damage