资讯事件

PCIe卡有哪几版本

浏览次数 : 65
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-08-22 11:09:13
  PCI Express是一种用于连接高速组件的高速串行计算机扩展总线标准,它取代了旧的AGP、PCI和PCI- X总线标准,并经过了多次调整改进。PCIe 1.0最初在2002年发布,为了满足日益增长的高带宽需求,之后又相继推出了不同的版本。目前共有五种不同的PCIe标准:PCIe 1.0、PCIe 2.0、PCIe 3.0、PCIe 4.0和PCIe 5.0,传输速率每过一代增加一倍,PCIe 6.0也将在不久后发布。
PCIe卡
  目前PCIe卡分别有五个可用版本:PCIe 1.x、PCIe 2.x、 PCIe 3.x、PCIe 4.x和PCIe 5.x,新版本PCIe 5.x刚刚于2019年发布,性能比前几个版本要更好。PCIe 6.x预计将在2021年左右发布。
  值得一提的是,所有的PCIe卡版本都是向后兼容的,也就是说任何版本的PCIe卡和主板都可以以最低版本的模式工作。下表展示了5个传统PCIe版本之间的传输速率比较(以原始版本n.0为例)。
pop_close
pop_main
邮件订阅

News and Events

What are the versions of the PCIe card?

Views : 129
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-08-22 11:09:13
  PCI Express is a high-speed serial computer expansion bus standard for connecting high-speed components. It replaces the old AGP, PCI and PCI-X bus standards, and has been adjusted and improved many times. PCIe 1.0 was first released in 2002. In order to meet the growing demand for high bandwidth, different versions have been launched successively. There are currently five different PCIe standards: PCIe 1.0, PCIe 2.0, PCIe 3.0, PCIe 4.0, and PCIe 5.0. The transmission rate doubles every generation, and PCIe 6.0 will be released soon.
PCI Express card
  There are currently five available versions of PCIe cards: PCIe 1.x, PCIe 2.x, PCIe 3.x, PCIe 4.x, and PCIe 5.x. The new version of PCIe 5.x was just released in 2019, and its performance is better than before. Several versions are better. PCIe 6.x is expected to be released around 2021.
  It is worth mentioning that all PCIe card versions are backward compatible, which means that any version of PCIe cards and motherboards can work in the mode of the lowest version. The table below shows the comparison of transmission rates between 5 traditional PCIe versions (take the original version n.0 as an example).
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。