资讯事件

pcle nvme是什么意思

浏览次数 : 116
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-01-12 11:40:30
  pcle nvme是什么意思
  1、PCI-e是指硬盘通道,NVMe是硬盘的协议;
  2、一般目前支持NVMe协议的固态硬盘都是占用主板和CPU的PCI-e通道的,不过有一部分占用的是PCI-e3.0x2通道,一部分占用的是PCI-e3.0x4通道。
nvme协议
  nvme协议是什么意思
  1、nvme协议全称为Non-VolatitControllerInterface高级主机控制接口,既是一种接口也是一种协议,同样的也是由Intel研发并主导的技术,它的出现让固态硬盘产品性能实现了大跨越,根据测试结果,AHCI的出现提升了固态硬盘产品性能至少30%,也是目前最为主流的固态硬盘接口协议。
  2、硬盘接口是硬盘与主机系统间的连接部件,作用是在硬盘缓存和主机内存之间传输数据。不同的硬盘接口决定着硬盘与计算机之间的连接速度,在整个系统中,硬盘接口的优劣直接影响着程序运行快慢和系统性能好坏。从整体的角度上,硬盘接口分为IDE、SATA、SCSI和光纤通道四种。
  3、从整体的角度上,硬盘接口分为IDE、SATA、SCSI和光纤通道四种,IDE接口硬盘多用于家用产品中,也部分应用于服务器,SCSI接口的硬盘则主要应用于服务器市场,而光纤通道只用于高端服务器上,价格昂贵。SATA主要应用于家用市场,有SATA、SATAΙΙ、SATAΙΙΙ,是现在的主流。

News and Events

What does pcle nvme mean?

Views : 52
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-01-12 11:40:30
  What does pcle nvme mean?
  1. PCI-e refers to the hard disk channel, and NVMe is the hard disk protocol;
  2. Generally, solid-state drives that currently support the NVMe protocol occupy the PCI-e channels of the motherboard and CPU, but some occupy the PCI-e3.0x2 channel and some occupy the PCI-e3.0x4 channel.
nvme protocol
  What does nvme protocol mean?
  1. The full name of nvme protocol is Non-VolatitControllerInterface advanced host control interface. It is both an interface and a protocol. It is also a technology developed and led by Intel. Its emergence has made a big leap in the performance of solid-state drive products. According to test results , the emergence of AHCI has improved the performance of solid-state drive products by at least 30%, and is currently the most mainstream solid-state drive interface protocol.
  2. The hard disk interface is the connection component between the hard disk and the host system. Its function is to transmit data between the hard disk cache and the host memory. Different hard disk interfaces determine the connection speed between the hard disk and the computer. In the entire system, the quality of the hard disk interface directly affects the speed of program running and the performance of the system. From an overall perspective, hard disk interfaces are divided into four types: IDE, SATA, SCSI and Fiber Channel.
  3. From an overall perspective, hard disk interfaces are divided into four types: IDE, SATA, SCSI and Fiber Channel. IDE interface hard disks are mostly used in home products and are also partially used in servers. SCSI interface hard disks are mainly used in the server market. Fiber Channel is only used on high-end servers and is expensive. SATA is mainly used in the home market, including SATA, SATA ΙΙ, and SATA ΙΙΙ, which are now mainstream.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。