资讯事件

nvme驱动是什么意思

浏览次数 : 139
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-01-12 11:47:43
  1、nvme驱动是一种韩国出的驱动。Win7Win8都不支持NVMe,因此SM951NVMe版本在Win7Win8下无法正确识别,连挂成从盘都不行。
  2、是标准和信息的开放收集,以充分展示非易失性存储器在从移动设备到数据中心的所有类型的计算环境中的优势。NVMe从头开始设计,可为当前和将来的NVM技术提供高带宽和低延迟的存储访问。
  3、 标准包括:NVMExpress–用于PCIExpress附加存储的寄存器接口和命令集,以及适用于多种操作系统的行业标准软件。NVMe被广泛认为是PCIeSSD的事实上的行业标准。NVMe管理界面–用于NVMExpress存储的带外管理的命令集和体系结构(例如,使用BMC发现,监视和更新NVMe设备)。架构上的NVMe–NVMExpress的扩展,可通过PCIe以外的其他传输方式对NVMExpress命令集进行隧道传输。NVMeoverFabric通过允许同一协议扩展到各种网络接口上,扩展了在全球最大的数据中心中大规模高效存储架构的优势。

News and Events

What does nvme driver mean?

Views : 62
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-01-12 11:47:43
  1. The nvme driver is a driver produced in Korea. Win7Win8 does not support NVMe, so the SM951NVMe version cannot be correctly recognized under Win7Win8, and it cannot even be mounted as a slave disk.
  2. An open collection of standards and information to fully demonstrate the benefits of non-volatile memory in all types of computing environments, from mobile devices to data centers. NVMe was designed from the ground up to provide high-bandwidth and low-latency storage access for current and future NVM technologies.
  3. Standards include: NVMExpress – a register interface and command set for PCIExpress attached storage, and industry-standard software for multiple operating systems. NVMe is widely considered the de facto industry standard for PCIe SSDs. NVMe Management Interface – Command set and architecture for out-of-band management of NVMExpress storage (e.g., using BMC to discover, monitor, and update NVMe devices). NVMe on the fabric – an extension to NVMExpress that tunnels the NVMExpress command set over transports other than PCIe. NVMeoverFabric extends the benefits of massively efficient storage architectures in the world's largest data centers by allowing the same protocol to extend across a variety of network interfaces.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。