资讯事件

Macbook9合1 Type-C多功能扩展坞方案

浏览次数 : 192
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-31 11:18:41
  Macbook虽然轻薄度和性能方面占优,但仅保留了少数的Type-C接口,就拿新款M2芯片的Macbook Air来说,也仅仅只配备了2个C口。若连接充电器进行充电,那么可供支配的接口仅剩1个,相当局促。
  结合自己平时的新媒体工作场景,最终我选定了purplelec9合1 Type-C多功能扩展坞,作为Macbook的接口扩展解决方案。
多功能扩展坞
  扩展坞是一款功能导向的产品,多接口扩展自然是我所关注的。purplelec这款9合1扩展坞拥有多达9个接口,其中拥有3*USB3.0接口、1*SD/TF读卡槽、1*HDMI接口、1*VGA接口、1*RJ45端口、1*PD 100W充电口(C口),覆盖了数据传输、设备连接、内存卡读取、有线投屏、有线网络、充电等多处痛点。
  各接口的的参数也相当到位,以视频接口为例,HDMI接口最高可支持4K/@30Hz投屏,VGA接口则支持1080P/60Hz投屏,不论是给笔记本电脑扩展显示器,或者将笔记本画面投屏到投影仪或者电视,都能获得比较清晰的扩展显示效果;而USB3.0接口的传输速率则达到了5Gbps,数据传输表现比较高效,多达3个接口也可以扩展多种设备,例如键盘/鼠标/2.4G接收器/移动硬盘/U盘等等。
多功能扩展坞
  全方位屏蔽罩的加入,主要是在PCB板的外部加入屏蔽层,消除外部信号的干扰。可别小看了这一设计,像我们使用扩展坞连接蓝牙外设(键盘、鼠标)的时候,有时会出现比较严重的断联、卡顿,这便是由于扩展坞没有做好信号屏蔽所导致的。而全方位屏蔽罩的加入,还可以提升扩展坞的抗静电能力,提升设备使用的安全性和稳定性。
  除了接口丰富以及全方位屏蔽罩的加入以外,purplelec这款多功能扩展坞也有一些其他的亮点,例如更耐用、耐弯折的编织连接线设计、扎实的手感和高档感十足的外观、不错的温控表现等等。综合来说,对于笔记本接口不足的痛点,选购一款多功能扩展坞便是解决方案。

News and Events

Macbook 9-in-1 Type-C Multifunctional Docking Station Solution

Views : 153
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-31 11:18:41
  Taking the Macbook as an example, although it is superior in lightness and performance, it only retains a few Type-C ports. Take the new M2 chip Macbook Air as an example, it is only equipped with 2 C ports. If it is connected to a charger for charging, there is only one available interface, which is quite cramped.
  Combined with my usual new media work scene, I finally chose the purplelec 9-in-1 Type-C multi-function docking station as the interface expansion solution for Macbook.
multi-functional docking station
  The docking station is a function-oriented product, and multi-interface expansion is naturally my concern. purplelec's 9-in-1 docking station has up to 9 ports, including 3*USB3.0 ports, 1*SD/TF card slot, 1*HDMI port, 1*VGA port, 1*RJ45 port, 1* The PD 100W charging port (C port) covers multiple pain points such as data transmission, device connection, memory card reading, wired screen projection, wired network, and charging.
  The parameters of each interface are also in place. Taking the video interface as an example, the HDMI interface can support up to 4K/@30Hz projection, and the VGA interface supports 1080P/60Hz projection. Screen to projector or TV, you can get a clearer extended display effect; while the transmission rate of the USB3.0 interface has reached 5Gbps, the data transmission performance is more efficient, and up to 3 interfaces can also expand a variety of devices, such as keyboards /mouse/2.4G receiver/mobile hard disk/U disk and so on.
multi-functional docking station
  The addition of the all-round shielding cover is mainly to add a shielding layer outside the PCB board to eliminate the interference of external signals. Don’t underestimate this design. For example, when we use the docking station to connect to Bluetooth peripherals (keyboards, mice), sometimes there will be serious disconnections and freezes. This is because the docking station does not do a good job of signal shielding. caused by. The addition of an all-round shield can also improve the anti-static capability of the docking station and improve the safety and stability of the device.
  In addition to the rich interfaces and the addition of all-round shields, purplelec's multi-functional docking station also has some other highlights, such as more durable, bend-resistant braided cable design, solid feel and high-end appearance, good Temperature control performance and so on. To sum up, for the pain point of insufficient notebook interface, purchasing a multi-functional docking station is the solution.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。