资讯事件

多功能扩展坞有什么用处

浏览次数 : 278
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-08-29 15:27:14
  一、什么是多功能扩展坞
  多功能扩展坞又叫做端口复制器,也可以说是一个多功能的接口转换器,是为笔记本电脑设置的一种外置设备,同时也支持在部分手机、服务器等上面使用,它可以连接多种设备,如驱动器、大屏幕显示器、键盘、打印机、扫描仪等等。
  它的外观精巧,操作简单,可以帮助用户连接大屏幕显示器和音箱,连接更多USB外设等,让用户能够更好地体验笔记本电脑带来的多种功能。
  二、多功能扩展坞有什么用
  1、多功能扩展坞让你变身多任务达人
  通过2个miniDP端口,你现在可以同时使用3个屏幕提升生产力。在Excel中计算数据,用Outlook收发邮件,在OneNote中记录笔记,通过Skype加入电话会议,这一切工作都无需切来切去。在家里,连接打印机,一个外置显示器,音箱和手机,工作娱乐两不误。
  2、多功能扩展坞帮你提升生活质量
  无需在每次离开和返回座位时再反复插拔各种线缆。我们认为时间应当用在更重要的地方。插上所有线缆,包括两个miniDP,网线,四个USB,电源和音频端口—即插即忘。只需一根笔记本电脑Connect连接即可将笔记本电脑转换为全功能台式工作站。离开时也超级简单,一拔即可。
  3、多功能扩展坞为你带来更多创想
  连接到扩展坞并不意味着无法享受笔记本电脑最优秀的特性:触控屏幕和触控笔。多功能扩展坞让你通过调整多角度一体式支架获得最舒适的角度。通过笔记本电脑触控笔在Microsoft Edge浏览器中直接进行批注,在Adobe Creative Cloud套件中创造优美的设计。
  4、多功能扩展坞助你成就更多
  我们都有很多会议,甚至是一个紧挨另一个。不要担心,多功能扩展坞在使用时会对设备进行充电,开会演讲时也无需担心没电中断。

News and Events

What is the use of the multi-function docking station?

Views : 252
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-08-29 15:27:14
  1. What is a multi-function docking station
  The multi-function docking station is also called a port replicator. It can also be said to be a multi-function interface converter. It is an external device set for a notebook computer. devices such as drives, large-screen monitors, keyboards, printers, scanners, and so on.
  It has a delicate appearance and is easy to operate. It can help users connect large-screen monitors and speakers, connect more USB peripherals, etc., so that users can better experience the various functions brought by the notebook computer.
multi-function docking station
  2. What is the use of the multi-function docking station?
  1. The multi-functional docking station allows you to become a multi-tasking expert
  With 2 miniDP ports, you can now use 3 screens at the same time to increase productivity. Calculating data in Excel, sending and receiving emails in Outlook, taking notes in OneNote, and joining a conference call through Skype, all these tasks do not need to be switched back and forth. At home, connect a printer, an external monitor, speakers, and a mobile phone for both work and entertainment.
  2. The multi-functional docking station helps you improve the quality of life
  There is no need to repeatedly plug and unplug various cables every time you leave and return to the seat. We believe that time should be used in more important places. Plug in all cables, including two miniDPs, LAN cables, four USB, power and audio ports - plug and forget. Convert your laptop into a full-featured desktop workstation with just one Laptop Connect connection. It's also super easy to leave, just pull it out.
  3. The multi-functional docking station brings you more ideas
  Connecting to a dock doesn't mean you can't enjoy some of your laptop's best features: the touch screen and stylus. The multi-functional docking station allows you to obtain the most comfortable angle by adjusting the multi-angle integrated stand. Annotate directly in the Microsoft Edge browser with a laptop stylus, and create beautiful designs in the Adobe Creative Cloud suite.
  4. Multifunctional docking station helps you achieve more
  We all have many meetings, even one right next to another. Don't worry, the multi-function docking station will charge the device when it is in use, and there is no need to worry about power interruption during meetings and speeches.