资讯事件

如何挑选一款合适自己的扩展坞

浏览次数 : 207
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-08-30 11:23:02
  一个好的扩展坞,能让办公质量更高。但若是一个差劲的扩展坞,那就会适得其反。所以,挑选出一个优质的扩展坞就很重要了。今天教大家几个方法,帮你选中最适合自己的。
扩展坞
  1、扩展坞接口确认
  扩展坞的接口类型一般为USB-A接口和Type-C口,这取决于你要用在什么设备上,确认好使用设备的接口是什么再去购买。
  千万不要设备是支持Type-C口,结果却买了USB-A接口的扩展坞,买回来也是完全无法使用,就算换货也纯粹浪费时间。
  2、确定购买用途
  大的扩展坞能有十二个插口,DP视频口、USB口、HDMI口、快充口、千兆网口、SD/TF读卡槽、3.5mm口等等。
  有些插口,大部分的人不一定用的上。所以在挑选时,只需要选择自己会用到的就可以了。比如:DP视频口和HDMI视频口是一个功能,如果家里的显示器是HDMI口,那就可以放弃DP口。又如SD/TF读卡槽,一般摄影拍照的人士用的多,如果没有这个需求也可以放弃。
  其实,我们真正会常用到的还是USB口、快充口、视频口(DP/HDMI)等,这也跟实际的使用场景有关。像视频口(DP/HDMI),会常用在会议室办公和家庭影院上。USB口也是需要插U盘、键鼠之类的产品。快充口更是必须有的,可以让我们边充边玩电脑,不用担心断电了。
扩展坞
  3、寻求更高质量
  虽然很多扩展坞都支持USB口、快充口、视频口等功能,但是不同标准的插口,提供的体验也是完全不一样的。
  就比如USB口是3.0协议的,能支持传输速率高达5Gbps。快充口支持PD100W供电,若是搭配同100W的充电器,能1.5小时为MacBook2020充满100%。视频口是HDMI,支持4K@30Hz高清分辨率,让投屏画面更加清晰。
  除了上面所说的三大点之外,还可以注意下扩展坞的兼容性、产品外观质量等方面。不建议盲目去买贵的。有些接口可能都完全用不上,那就没必要买。主要是还是从根本的需求出发,以接口功能、质量等为主,按顺序筛选。

News and Events

How to choose a docking station that suits you

Views : 166
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-08-30 11:23:02
  A good docking station can improve the quality of office work. But with a bad dock, it can backfire. Therefore, it is very important to choose a high-quality docking station. Today I will teach you a few ways to help you choose the one that suits you best.
  1. Confirmation of docking station interface
  The interface types of the docking station are generally USB-A interface and Type-C interface, which depends on what device you want to use. Confirm the interface of the device you are using before purchasing.
  Don't want the device to support the Type-C port, but end up buying a docking station with the USB-A port, which is completely unusable.
  2. Determine the purchase purpose
  The large docking station can have twelve sockets, DP video port, USB port, HDMI port, fast charge port, Gigabit Ethernet port, SD/TF card reader slot, 3.5mm port and so on.
  Some sockets may not be used by most people. So when choosing, you only need to choose what you will use. For example: DP video port and HDMI video port are a function, if the display at home is HDMI port, then DP port can be abandoned. Another example is the SD/TF card reader slot, which is often used by people who take pictures. If you don’t have this requirement, you can give it up.
  In fact, the USB ports, fast charging ports, and video ports (DP/HDMI) that we really use most often are related to the actual usage scenarios. Like the video port (DP/HDMI), it will be commonly used in conference room office and home theater. The USB port also needs to plug in products such as U disk, keyboard and mouse. A fast charging port is a must, allowing us to play with the computer while charging without worrying about power outages.
  3. Seeking higher quality
  Although many docking stations support functions such as USB ports, fast charging ports, and video ports, the experience provided by different standard sockets is completely different.
  For example, the USB port is based on the 3.0 protocol, which can support a transfer rate of up to 5Gbps. The fast charging port supports PD100W power supply. If it is equipped with the same 100W charger, it can fully charge the MacBook 2020 to 100% in 1.5 hours. The video port is HDMI, which supports 4K@30Hz high-definition resolution, making the projection screen clearer.
  In addition to the three points mentioned above, you can also pay attention to the compatibility of the docking station and the quality of product appearance. It is not recommended to buy expensive ones blindly. Some interfaces may not be used at all, so there is no need to buy them. The main thing is to start from the fundamental needs, focus on interface functions, quality, etc., and filter in order.