资讯事件

HDMI延长器与HDMI延长线哪个好

浏览次数 : 254
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-01 10:34:28
  HDMI延长器普遍用于一切需要进行HDMI信号调配和组合的领域,比如:军工、多媒体教学、电视电话会议、大屏幕显示、会展、金融、科研,天气、超市、会议系统等领域,HDMI延长器的使用可以确保信号长间隔无衰减的传输。
HDMI延长器
  HDMI延长器的优势:
  1、HDMI单网线延长器, 直接插接在播放端(比如:蓝光DVD)和显示端(如:HDTV),无需HDMI铜缆,方便安装与布线,同时也大大节省了成本。
  2、传输距离远,迷你HDMI单网线延长器在1080P 60格式下传输距离可达100米,同时也支持1080P30、720P60、1080i格式信号。
  3、网线连接技术成熟,即使在施工工程中有损坏也无大碍,便于修复。不像HDMI数据线径粗、不易折弯,一旦损坏就基本没有修复的可能。
  4、使用网线作为高清传输介质,在成本上比HDMI数据线线材直接传输节省50%,可以说是HDMI数据线中长距离传输最经济实惠的选择。
  5、布线施工简单方便,长距离HDMI线材线径粗柔韧性差,最主要的是损坏后无法修复,而网线布线技术已经非常成熟、便于施工。
  HDMI延长器用一根CAT5或CAT6线延长高清信号达60米,且能达到1080P,它不仅打破了HDMI 线材传输长度的限制,也更加方便灵活,更为广大顾客节约成本。产品为以下应用提供解决方案:如对噪声、传输距离及安全有限制的场所、数据中心控制、信息分配、会议室演示以及教学环境和公司培训场所。
HDMI延长器
  HDMI线的优势:
  【特点一:供电稳定】独创带取电功能 可通过HDMI端口取电即可工作,亦可外接USB插座取电,以满足不同市场需要,稳定实用。
  【特点二:内置中继器,适合预埋】:产品内置IC芯片中继器,扩大信号,给因长度衰减的线缆提供补偿,完美支持1080P/3D等。金属中继器OD小于20MM,散热更佳,使用寿命更长,适合线缆穿管预埋。
  【特点三:品牌细节,信心保障】: 高档抗压纸盒包装,完美保护 内附说明书一份,指示使用方向,使用无忧 线缆有标识方向,实用之选 线缆有标识长度,方便区分 高档魔术贴卷线更整洁,压线无印痕 HDMI插头24K镀金,金属壳,更抗氧化,接触灵敏度更高HDMI内置中继器,金属外壳,散热佳,寿命更长 HDMI线缆为标准1.4版镀锡铜(5对4芯+编织+铝箔多层屏蔽),抗干扰.。

News and Events

Which is better, HDMI extender or HDMI extension cable?

Views : 180
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-01 10:34:28
  HDMI extenders are widely used in all fields that require HDMI signal allocation and combination, such as: military industry, multimedia teaching, video conference, large-screen display, exhibitions, finance, scientific research, weather, supermarkets, conference systems and other fields, HDMI extenders The use of can ensure long-distance signal transmission without attenuation.
HDMI extenders
  Advantages of HDMI extender:
  1. The HDMI single network cable extender is directly plugged into the playback terminal (such as: Blu-ray DVD) and display terminal (such as: HDTV), without the need for HDMI copper cables, which is convenient for installation and wiring, and also greatly saves costs.
  2. The transmission distance is long. The transmission distance of the mini HDMI single network cable extender can reach 100 meters in the 1080P 60 format, and it also supports 1080P30, 720P60, and 1080i format signals.
  3. The network cable connection technology is mature, even if it is damaged during the construction project, it will not cause any serious problems, and it is easy to repair. Unlike the HDMI data cable, which is thick and not easy to bend, once it is damaged, it is basically impossible to repair it.
  4. Using a network cable as a high-definition transmission medium saves 50% in cost compared to direct transmission with HDMI data cables. It can be said to be the most economical and affordable choice for long-distance transmission in HDMI data cables.
  5. The wiring construction is simple and convenient. The long-distance HDMI cable has a thick diameter and poor flexibility. The most important thing is that it cannot be repaired after damage. However, the network cable wiring technology is very mature and easy to construct.
  The HDMI extender uses a CAT5 or CAT6 cable to extend the high-definition signal up to 60 meters, and can reach 1080P. It not only breaks the limitation of HDMI cable transmission length, but also is more convenient and flexible, and saves costs for customers. The products provide solutions for applications such as places with restrictions on noise, transmission distance and security, data center control, information distribution, presentations in conference rooms, as well as teaching environments and corporate training places.
HDMI extenders
  Advantages of HDMI cable:
  [Feature 1: Stable power supply] Originally created with the function of taking power, it can work through the HDMI port to take power, and can also be connected to an external USB socket to take power to meet the needs of different markets, stable and practical.
  [Feature 2: Built-in repeater, suitable for pre-embedding]: The product has a built-in IC chip repeater to amplify the signal, provide compensation for cables attenuated by length, and perfectly support 1080P/3D, etc. The OD of the metal repeater is less than 20MM, which has better heat dissipation and longer service life, and is suitable for pre-buried cables through pipes.
  [Feature 3: Brand Details, Confidence Guarantee]: High-grade anti-pressure carton packaging, perfect protection, a manual is included to indicate the direction of use, and the worry-free cable has a marked direction, and the practical cable has a marked length, which is easy to distinguish The high-grade Velcro reel is more tidy, and there is no mark on the crimping HDMI plug 24K gold-plated, metal shell, more anti-oxidation, higher contact sensitivity HDMI built-in repeater, metal shell, good heat dissipation, longer life HDMI cable is standard version 1.4 Tinned copper (5 pairs of 4 cores + braiding + aluminum foil multi-layer shielding), anti-interference..
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。