资讯事件

HDMI切换器有哪些功能

浏览次数 : 233
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-01 10:23:39
  HDMI切换器是将一路或多路视HDMI信号分别传输给一个或者多个显示设备,如两台电脑主机要共用一个显示器,矩阵切换器可以将两台电脑主机上的内容任意切换到同一个或多个显示器上。支持多种分辨率到1080p。用户可以使用一个接收显示设备选择任意一个不同的信号输入源,用户可以通过遥控或者手动切换信号源。
  国内HDMI切换器有十六进一出到二进四出等,HDMI切换器切换任意多路带有多声道数字音频的高清视频信号到1路显示输出,支持多种分辨率到1080p。连接多个不同的HDMI信号输入源,1个相同的HDMI接收显示设备。
  用户可以使用一个接收显示设备选择任意一个不同的信号输入源。同一时间,一个显示设备可选择相同或不同的输出信号。用户可以通过遥控或者手动切换信号源。可预先设置信号源输入顺序,智能选择默认信号源。智能跳过处于关机状态的输入端口。
HDMI切换器
  DMI切换器的功能
  1、切换器通电后,它会自动的选择电源开启的源设备,选择的优先级为:Input1>input2>input3>input4>input5
  2、当打开某源设备的电源或将该源设备插入切换器时,它会自动的选择这个源设备。
  3、当关掉某源设备的电源或将该源设备从切换器拔出时,它会自动的选择下一个电源是开启的源设备,选择的优先级为:(同第一点)

News and Events

What functions does the HDMI switcher have?

Views : 235
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-01 10:23:39
  The HDMI switcher is to transmit one or more HDMI signals to one or more display devices respectively. For example, if two computer hosts want to share a display, the matrix switcher can switch the content on the two computer hosts to the same or multiple display devices arbitrarily. on multiple monitors. Supports multiple resolutions up to 1080p. The user can use a receiving display device to select any one of different signal input sources, and the user can switch the signal source by remote control or manually.
  Domestic HDMI switchers have sixteen inputs and one output to two inputs and four outputs, etc. HDMI switches switch any number of high-definition video signals with multi-channel digital audio to one display output, and support multiple resolutions up to 1080p. Connect multiple different HDMI signal input sources, and 1 same HDMI receiving display device.
  The user can use a receiving display device to select any one of different signal input sources. At the same time, a display device can select the same or different output signals. Users can switch signal sources by remote control or manually. The input order of signal sources can be preset, and the default signal source can be used intelligently. Intelligently skip input ports that are powered off.
HDMI switcher
  Function of DMI switcher
  1. After the switcher is powered on, it will automatically select the source device that is powered on, and the selection priority is: Input1>input2>input3>input4>input5
  2. When the power of a source device is turned on or the source device is inserted into the switcher, it will automatically select the source device.
  3. When the power of a source device is turned off or the source device is pulled out from the switcher, it will automatically select the next source device whose power is turned on. The selection priority is: (same as the first point)