资讯事件

游戏直播为什么青睐视频采集卡

浏览次数 : 283
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-05-18 09:28:56
  伴随着游戏电竞争+网络直播的火热发展,越来越多游戏玩家也想尝试成为一名游戏主播,展示自己过人的游戏操作技术。那么,想成为一个游戏主播需要准备哪些装备呢?除了现有游戏装备,一款好的HDMI高清视频采集卡肯定少不了!
  一、什么是HDMI视频采集卡?
  HDMI视频采集卡,可以捕获手机、PC电脑、游戏主机等输出的HDMI音视频信号,并输入笔记本电脑端,再通过直播推流软件进行编辑、直播推流或录制备份。
HDMI有线视频采集卡
  二、游戏直播为什么要用视频采集卡?
  1、输出更高清的视频信号
  HDMI视频采集卡,可以采集并输出超高清视频信号,让直播视频画面分辨率提升至超高清效果,让用户得到更好的观看体验。例如优越者HDMI视频采集卡,支持1920x1080@60HZ视频直播,满足当前热门直播网站视频推流的主流分辨率,而且兼容各大主流电脑系统,不用安装驱动,即插即用。
  2、缓解CPU及显卡的负担
  借助HDMI视频采集卡进行游戏直播,能够减少CPU占用率及显卡的负担,更符合高标准、高要求的游戏直播需求。例如双机直播模式,一台游戏一台直播,双机同步互不干扰,保证游戏画面不掉帧,直播流畅不卡顿,还能提升主播直播时游戏体验,减少观众弹幕对主播的干扰。
  3、实现笔记本电脑推流直播
  现在很多笔记本电脑无法支持HDMI IN功能,无法接收PC端、游戏主机等信号源输出的HDMI视频信号,这时候就需要HDMI视频采集卡来弥补缺憾了!优越者家的HDMI视频采集卡有USB-A款与Type-C款两种选择,满足不同笔记本设备连接需求;而且体积轻巧便携,搭配笔记本毫无违和感,方便玩家随时随地进行游戏直播。
  三、HDMI视频采集卡在游戏直播中的应用
  1、游戏主机直播
  Switch、PS、XBOX等游戏主机直播时,首先要将游戏机的视频信号传送到直播电脑端,再借助直播软件进行推流直播,这个过程中HDMI视频采集卡起着不可或缺的纽带作用。
  2、PC端大型游戏直播及录制
  单机显卡直播由于游戏本身运行和直播推流,对系统资源消耗非常大,这情况下非常考验电脑硬件性能。如果电脑硬件配置不够强大,容易出现游戏画面卡顿、掉帧、直播延迟,甚至是死机等恶性连锁反应。由此,如果是PC端大型游戏直播,建议使用优越者视频采集卡来进行双机直播。
  基于HDMI视频采集卡的双机直播模式,让两台电脑分工协作,降低显卡及处理器的负载,这样游戏画面不掉帧,对应的直播也会非常顺畅。另外,通过软件可以同步录屏游戏画面,便于后续剪辑、再创作及宣传推广
  3、手游直播
  由于LOL、王者荣耀等手游的火爆,手游直播行业也同样变得炙手可热,越来越多手游玩家会借助第三方平台将手游画面无线投屏到PC端进行直播。虽然不少直播平台都自带投屏功能,但无线投屏效果非常不稳定,声音断断续续,甚至还有延迟效果,特别影响粉丝观感。相比之下,HDMI有线视频采集卡,捕捉手游激战的视频信号,同步输入到笔记本电端,带到更稳定、高清流畅的直播画面。
  当前伴随直播产业发展的快速迅速,主播们的竞争也越来越激烈。要想能保持持续的人气增长,除了直播间的内容吸引力、主播的自身实力外,更要注重观众的感受。一款好的视频采集卡,可以无延迟采集1080P的高清画质,保证稳定的高清视频直播推流,这样的直播才更吸引观众!

News and Events

Why Game Live Streaming Favors Video Capture Cards

Views : 273
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-05-18 09:28:56
  With the hot development of game e-competition + webcasting, more and more gamers also want to try to become a game anchor to show off their outstanding game operation skills. So, what equipment do you need to prepare to become a game anchor? In addition to the existing game equipment, a good HDMI high-definition video capture card must be indispensable!
  1. What is an HDMI video capture card?
  The HDMI video capture card can capture the HDMI audio and video signals output by mobile phones, PCs, game consoles, etc., and input them into the notebook computer, and then use the live streaming software for editing, live streaming or recording backup.
HDMI video capture card
  2. Why use a video capture card for live game broadcasting?
  1. Output higher-definition video signals
  The HDMI video capture card can capture and output ultra-high-definition video signals, so that the resolution of the live video screen can be increased to ultra-high-definition, allowing users to get a better viewing experience. For example, the superior HDMI video capture card supports 1920x1080@60HZ video live broadcast, which meets the mainstream resolution of video streaming on popular live broadcast websites, and is compatible with major mainstream computer systems, no need to install drivers, plug and play.
  2. Ease the burden on the CPU and graphics card
  Using the HDMI video capture card for game live broadcast can reduce the CPU usage and the burden on the graphics card, and is more in line with the high-standard and high-demand game live broadcast needs. For example, the dual-machine live broadcast mode, one game and one live broadcast, and the two machines are synchronized without interfering with each other, ensuring that the game screen does not drop frames, the live broadcast is smooth and does not freeze, and it can also improve the game experience of the anchor during live broadcast and reduce the interference of the audience barrage on the anchor .
  3. Realize laptop live streaming
  Nowadays, many notebook computers cannot support the HDMI IN function, and cannot receive HDMI video signals output by signal sources such as PCs and game consoles. At this time, HDMI video capture cards are needed to make up for the shortcomings! Superior’s HDMI video capture card has two options, USB-A and Type-C, to meet the connection needs of different notebook devices; and it is light and portable, and it does not feel inconsistent with a notebook, which is convenient for players to broadcast games anytime, anywhere.
  3. Application of HDMI video capture card in game live broadcast
  1. Game host live broadcast
  During live broadcasting of game consoles such as Switch, PS, and XBOX, the video signal of the game console must first be transmitted to the live broadcasting computer, and then the streaming software is used to push the live broadcast. In this process, the HDMI video capture card plays an indispensable role.
  2. Live broadcast and recording of large-scale games on PC
  Due to the running of the game itself and the streaming of the live broadcast, the single-machine video card live broadcast consumes a lot of system resources. In this case, it is a test of the computer hardware performance. If the computer hardware configuration is not powerful enough, it is prone to vicious chain reactions such as game freezes, frame drops, live broadcast delays, and even crashes. Therefore, if it is a large-scale game live broadcast on the PC side, it is recommended to use the superior video capture card for dual-machine live broadcast.
  The dual-machine live broadcast mode based on the HDMI video capture card allows the two computers to work together and reduce the load on the graphics card and processor, so that the game screen does not drop frames, and the corresponding live broadcast will be very smooth. In addition, the screen recording game screen can be synchronized through the software, which is convenient for subsequent editing, re-creation and promotion.
  3. Mobile game live broadcast
  Due to the popularity of mobile games such as LOL and Glory of Kings, the mobile game live broadcast industry has also become hot. More and more mobile game players will use third-party platforms to wirelessly cast mobile game screens to PCs for live broadcasting. Although many live broadcast platforms have built-in screen projection functions, the wireless projection effect is very unstable, the sound is intermittent, and there is even a delay effect, which especially affects the perception of fans. In contrast, the HDMI cable video capture card captures the video signal of the fierce battle of the mobile game, and synchronously inputs it to the laptop terminal to bring a more stable, high-definition and smooth live broadcast image.
  Currently, with the rapid development of the live broadcast industry, the competition among anchors is becoming more and more fierce. In order to maintain continuous popularity growth, in addition to the attractiveness of the content of the live broadcast room and the anchor's own strength, it is necessary to pay more attention to the feelings of the audience. A good video capture card can capture 1080P high-definition quality without delay, and ensure stable high-definition video live streaming. This kind of live broadcast is more attractive to the audience!