资讯事件

1080p60Hz采集卡介绍

浏览次数 : 322
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-05-19 09:24:06

  1080p60Hz采集卡是一种用于捕获视频信号的设备,通常用于将高清视频从各种来源(如电视、游戏机、电脑等)传输到计算机上进行录制或流媒体传输。

  1080p代表视频分辨率为1920x1080,也称为全高清,是当前比较常用的视频分辨率之一。而60Hz则表示每秒刷新率为60帧,这意味着它能够捕获和输出每秒60张不同的画面。
1080p60Hz采集卡

  1080p60Hz采集卡通常具有HDMI或SDI输入,可以捕获来自多种不同视频源的信号,并将其传输到计算机上进行处理和录制。采集卡可以用于游戏直播、视频制作、视频会议等多种场景中。

News and Events

1080p60Hz acquisition card: HD video capture tool

Views : 241
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-05-19 09:24:06
  A 1080p60Hz capture card is a device used to capture video signals, typically used to transfer high-definition video from a variety of sources (such as TVS, game consoles, computers, etc.) to a computer for recording or streaming.
  1080p represents a video resolution of 1920x1080, also known as full HD, which is one of the most commonly used video resolutions. 60Hz means a refresh rate of 60 frames per second, which means it can capture and output 60 different frames per second.
1080p60Hz capture card
  The 1080p60Hz capture card usually has an HDMI or SDI input and can capture signals from many different video sources and transfer them to a computer for processing and recording. Acquisition card can be used in a variety of scenarios, such as game live, video production, video conference, etc.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。