资讯事件

hdmi是什么接口

浏览次数 : 225
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-06-28 13:56:05
  HDMI即高清晰度多媒体接口是首个也是业界惟一支持的不压缩全数字的音频/视频接口。HDMI通过在一条线缆中传输高清楚、全数字的音频和视频内容,极大简化了布线,为消费者供给最高质量的家庭影院体验。HDMI在复线缆中供给任何音频/视频源与音频和/或视频监视器之间的接口。
  HDMI支持复线缆上的尺度、加强的或高清楚度视频和多声道数字音频。它传输一切ATSCHDTV尺度并支持8频道、192kHz、不压缩的数字音频和现有的压缩款式,HDMI1.3还新增了对新型无损数字音频款式DolbyTrueHD和DTS-HDMasterAudio的支持,空余带宽用于未来加强和需求。

  1、HDMI是事实上的HD和消费类电子市场的尺度数字接口:已被500多家企业采纳,估计在2007年超越1亿3千万采取HDMI的设备将上市,在2010年,安装HDMI的设备将到达10亿。
  2、融会HDMI是融会PC和消费类电子设备的接口:HDMI使得PC能够传输高等的媒体内容,包含高清楚的电影和多声道的音频款式。HDMI是惟一能够衔接到HDTV和数字PC监视器,实现DVI和HDMI尺度的接口。
  3、不断演化的尺度HDMI是一直发展变更以适应市场的须要:装备了HDMI标准新版本的产品将持续完整向后兼容早期的HDMI产品。

News and Events

what is hdmi interface

Views : 59
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-06-28 13:56:05
  HDMI stands for High-Definition Multimedia Interface, which is the first and only uncompressed all-digital audio/video interface supported by the industry. HDMI greatly simplifies wiring by transmitting high-definition, all-digital audio and video content in a single cable, providing consumers with the highest quality home theater experience. HDMI provides an interface between any audio/video source and an audio and/or video monitor in a multi-cable.
  HDMI supports standard, enhanced or high-definition video and multi-channel digital audio over multiple cables. It transmits all ATSC HDTV standards and supports 8 channels, 192kHz, uncompressed digital audio and existing compressed formats. HDMI1.3 also adds support for new lossless digital audio formats DolbyTrueHD and DTS-HDMasterAudio, and the spare bandwidth is used for the future Strengthen and demand.
HDMI
  1. HDMI is the de facto standard digital interface for HD and consumer electronics markets: it has been adopted by more than 500 companies, and it is estimated that more than 130 million HDMI-enabled devices will be listed in 2007. In 2010, HDMI-equipped Devices will reach 1 billion.
  2. Integration HDMI is an interface that integrates PC and consumer electronic equipment: HDMI enables PC to transmit advanced media content, including high-definition movies and multi-channel audio formats. HDMI is the only interface that can be connected to HDTV and digital PC monitors to achieve DVI and HDMI standards.
  3. Evolving standard HDMI is constantly developing and changing to meet the needs of the market: products equipped with new versions of the HDMI standard will continue to be fully backward compatible with earlier HDMI products.