资讯事件

2023最新推出两种协议M.2扩展坞硬盘盒

浏览次数 : 223
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-11 16:38:44
  硬盘盒扩展坞侧面带有M.2硬盘槽,支持NVMe、SATA两种协议固态硬盘,支持2280、2260、2242、2230四种规格尺寸。其中,搭载NVMe协议固态硬盘时,最高传输速度可达900MB/s,搭载SATA协议固态硬盘时,最高传输速度440MB/s。
扩展坞硬盘盒
  使用扩展坞的同时,笔记本电力也需要保障。阿卡西斯硬盘盒背部带有两个USB-C接口,其中一个用于从USB PD充电器获取电力,并通过另一个USB-C接口对笔记本提供最高100W PD快充,让笔记本保持电力不断。
  在笔记本有限的接口中,扩展坞最常用的就是扩展出更多接口。阿卡西斯硬盘盒带有一个 5Gbps USB-A(USB 3.0)、一个10Gbps USB-A(USB3.1)、一个10Gbps USB-C(USB3.1)用于连接鼠标、键盘、外置配件设备。
  扩展坞硬盘盒顶部带有SD/TF读卡器接口,不止笔记本电脑可以使用,手机、平板也能方便地通过读卡器对内存卡存储数据。
扩展坞硬盘盒
  扩展坞硬盘盒还带有一个RJ45有线网络接口,对于没有公共WiFi只提供有线网络的场所,或对网络延迟有着高要求的时候,有线网口支持最高千兆以太网,让用户获得高素质网络冲浪享受。
  扩展坞硬盘盒带有HDMI视频输出接口,支持4K@60Hz高清视频传输,可以直接在大屏电视上观看电影,会议展示图片PPT时也可以连接投影机,无需众人对着笔记本小屏指指点点。
扩展坞硬盘盒
  扩展坞硬盘盒内置M.2固态硬盘插槽,支持多种长度规格通吃NVMe、SATA协议,为用户提供便捷的外部高速存储体验。扩展接口方面,带有2A1C三个接口,最高支持10Gbps数据传输速率,并带有HDMI、千兆网口、TF/SD读卡器、3.5mm音频接口,满足大部分用户日常使用所需。另外还支持100W PD供电输入,在使用扩展坞的同时通过线缆为笔记本提供快充电力支持,是笔记本、平板等移动设备的一站式扩展中心。

News and Events

2023latest two-protocol M.2 docking station hard disk box will be launched

Views : 227
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-11 16:38:44

  There is an M.2 hard disk slot on the side of the hard disk box docking station, which supports two protocols of NVMe and SATA, and four specifications and sizes of 2280, 2260, 2242, and 2230. Among them, when equipped with NVMe protocol solid-state drives, the maximum transmission speed can reach 900MB/s, and when equipped with SATA protocol solid-state drives, the maximum transmission speed is 440MB/s.
docking station

  While using the docking station, the power of the notebook also needs to be guaranteed. There are two USB-C ports on the back of the Akasis hard disk box, one of which is used to obtain power from the USB PD charger, and provides up to 100W PD fast charging to the notebook through the other USB-C interface, so that the notebook can keep the power continuously .

  Among the limited interfaces of notebooks, the most commonly used docking station is to expand more interfaces. The Akasis hard disk enclosure comes with a 5Gbps USB-A (USB 3.0), a 10Gbps USB-A (USB3.1), and a 10Gbps USB-C (USB3.1) for connecting mouse, keyboard, and external accessories.

  There is an SD/TF card reader interface on the top of the hard disk box of the docking station, not only laptops can be used, but also mobile phones and tablets can conveniently store data on the memory card through the card reader.

  The docking station hard disk box also has an RJ45 wired network interface. For places where there is no public WiFi and only wired network is provided, or when there is a high requirement for network delay, the wired network port supports the highest Gigabit Ethernet, allowing users to obtain high-quality network Enjoy surfing.
docking station

  The hard disk box of the docking station has an HDMI video output interface, supports 4K@60Hz high-definition video transmission, and can directly watch movies on a large-screen TV, and can also be connected to a projector when displaying picture PPTs in meetings, eliminating the need for everyone to point and point at the small notebook screen.
docking station

  The docking station hard disk box has a built-in M.2 solid-state hard disk slot, supports NVMe and SATA protocols of various lengths and specifications, and provides users with a convenient external high-speed storage experience. In terms of expansion interface, it has three interfaces of 2A1C, which can support up to 10Gbps data transmission rate, and is equipped with HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet port, TF/SD card reader, and 3.5mm audio interface, which can meet the daily needs of most users. In addition, it also supports 100W PD power supply input, and provides fast charging support for notebooks through cables while using the docking station. It is a one-stop expansion center for mobile devices such as notebooks and tablets.