资讯事件

双4k 60hz 千兆网卡USB-C gen2 USB3.0 Displaylink 扩展坞

浏览次数 : 124
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-29 10:10:31
  双4k 60hz 千兆网卡USB-C gen2 USB3.0 Displaylink 扩展坞
Displaylink 扩展坞
  借助具有 100W 功率和传统主机电源套件的通用 USB-C® DV4K 扩展坞,扩展您的工作站并连接到几乎任何笔记本电脑。该扩展坞专为支持和供电各种笔记本电脑和操作系统而设计,包括 Windows®、macOS®、Android™、Chrome OS™ 和 Ubuntu®。
  享受清晰的 4K 视频,同时通过两个 HDMI 和两个 DisplayPort™ 连接支持最多两台显示器的连接。此外,还可通过 USB-A(4 个 USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A 端口)和 USB-C(1 个 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C)组合连接所有您喜爱的配件,例如鼠标、键盘、硬盘等,以及以太网和音频端口。
Displaylink 扩展坞
  产品特点:
  支持双 DisplayPort™ 和 HDMI 显示器
  具有 100W 功率的 USB-C® 通用 DV4K 扩展坞兼容 Thunderbolt™ 3,但这仅仅是开始。通过双显示器享受两个 DisplayPort™ 或两个 HDMI 端口(或两者的混合),并创建 4K 超高清的图像。比较工作中的照片、文档、电子表格,或在屏幕之间轻松浏览电子邮件。使用一个带电源的扩展坞,在一处享受兼容性。
  连接 USB-A 和 USB-C 主机设备并为其供电
  DOCK192 真正通用,可连接 USB-A 和 USB-C 笔记本电脑并为其供电。借助附带的旧版主机电源套件,您可以为任何 USB-C 主机提供高达 100W 的电源
  Wi-Fi 自动切换: 当扩展坞的以太网连接处于活动状态时,自动启用/禁用 Wi-Fi 功能,从而减少不必要的网络流量并实现更快的连接速度。
  MAC 地址克隆: 自动将连接的 Targus 以太网网络适配器的 MAC 地址替换为本地主机的任何(有线以太网、无线以太网、蓝牙)MAC 地址,支持基于设备的身份验证方法。
  Ghost 设备删除: 从本地注册表中清除旧的、潜在的 Targus 坞站设备,防止注册表膨胀。
  Targus A/V 配置实用程序: 重新连接到以前使用的 Targus 扩展坞时,将音频配置、图标和第一级应用程序窗口的位置恢复到外部监视器。

News and Events

Dual 4k 60hz Gigabit network card USB-C gen2 USB3.0 Displaylink docking station

Views : 85
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-29 10:10:31
  Dual 4k 60hz Gigabit network card USB-C gen2 USB3.0 Displaylink docking station
Displaylink docking station
  Expand your workstation and connect to virtually any laptop with the universal USB-C® DV4K docking station with 100W of power and a traditional host power kit. The dock is designed to support and power a variety of laptops and operating systems, including Windows®, macOS®, Android™, Chrome OS™ and Ubuntu®.
  Enjoy crystal-clear 4K video with support for up to two monitors simultaneously via two HDMI and two DisplayPort™ connections. Plus, connect all your favorite accessories like mice, keyboards, hard drives, and more via a combination of USB-A (4 USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A ports) and USB-C (1 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C). and Ethernet and audio ports.
Displaylink docking station
  Features:
  Supports dual DisplayPort™ and HDMI monitors
  The USB-C® Universal DV4K Dock with 100W of power is Thunderbolt™ 3 compatible, but that’s just the beginning. Enjoy two DisplayPort™ or two HDMI ports (or a mix of both) with dual monitors and create images in 4K Ultra HD. Compare photos, documents, spreadsheets at work, or browse emails easily between screens. Enjoy compatibility in one place with a powered docking station.
  Connect and power USB-A and USB-C host devices
  DOCK192 is truly universal, connecting to and powering USB-A and USB-C laptops. You can power any USB-C host up to 100W with the included Leg-acy Host Power Kit
  Wi-Fi Auto Switching: Automatically enables/disables Wi-Fi functionality when the dock’s Ethernet connection is active, reducing unnecessary network traffic and enabling faster connection speeds.
  MAC Address Cloning: Automatically replaces the MAC address of a connected Targus Ethernet network adapter with any (wired Ethernet, wireless Ethernet, Bluetooth) MAC address of the local host, supporting device-based authentication methods.
  Ghost device removal: Clear old, potential Targus docking devices from the local registry to prevent registry bloat.
  Targus A/V Configuration Utility: Restores audio configuration, icons, and first-level application window positions to an external monitor when reconnecting to a previously used Targus docking station.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。