资讯事件

CFexpress 读卡器,USB 3.2 Gen2 10Gbps CFE B 型读卡器

浏览次数 : 107
更新时间 : 2024-04-12 10:19:49
  CFexpress 读卡器,USB 3.2 Gen2 10Gbps CFE B 型读卡器,铝制外壳存储卡适配器,适用于 Windows/MacOS/Android
CFexpress 读卡器
  产品描述
  USB Type-C CFexpress Type B 读卡器支持 CFexpress Type B 存储卡,可通过 USB-C 主机端口实现最佳读取效果,让您快速轻松地传输内容以进行编辑和备份。
  锁定数据线:螺丝锁牢固地固定盖板,确保读卡器在使用过程中保持连接,防止因意外断开连接而导致数据传输中断。
  超快速度:此读卡器支持 BOT 和 UASP 高容量存储协议,以实现兼容性和性能。 集成的 15 厘米 USB Type-C 和 USB C 转 A 电缆提供高达 10Gbps(USB 3.2 Gen 2)的速度,传输速度高达 950MBps。
  即插即用:此读卡器即插即用,提供便利。 这种总线供电设备不需要外部电源,并且还向后兼容较旧的 USB 规格,与主机端口的速度相匹配。
  耐用:CFexpress 读卡器由优质铝制成,坚固耐用且美观。这种材料还有助于在操作过程中散热,保护您的存储卡并避免不必要的节流。 LED 电源指示灯可让您知道何时连接。
  兼容性:专为 Windows 和 macOS 设计,但也可以与其他设备一起使用。

News and Events

CFexpress Card Reader, USB 3.2 Gen2 10Gbps CFE Type B Reader

Views : 71
Update time : 2024-04-12 10:19:49
  CFexpress Card Reader, USB 3.2 Gen2 10Gbps CFE Type B Reader, Aluminum Case Memory Card Adapter For Windows/MacOS/Android
CFexpress Card Reader
  Product Description
  USB Type-C CFexpress Type B card reader supports CFexpress Type B storage cards for optimal reading through a USB-C host port, allowing you to quickly and easily transfer your content for editing and backup purposes.
  Locking Data Cable: The screw lock securely fastens the cover plate, ensuring that the card reader remains attached during use, preventing data transfer interruptions due to accidental disconnection.
  Ultra Fast Speed: This card reader supports both BOT and UASP high-capacity storage protocols for compatibility and performance. The integrated 15cm USB Type-C and USB C to A cables provide speeds of up to 10Gbps (USB 3.2 Gen 2), with transfer speeds of up to 950MBps.
  Plug and Play: This card reader is plug-and-play, providing convenience. This bus-powered device does not require external power and is also backward compatible with older USB specifications, matching the speed of the host port.
  Durable: The CFexpress card reader is made of high-quality aluminum, which is sturdy, durable, and aesthetically pleasing. This material also helps with heat dissipation during operation, protecting your storage cards and avoiding unnecessary throttling. An LED power indicator lets you know when there is a connection.
  Compatibility: Designed for Windows and macOS, but may also be used with other devices.