资讯事件

什么是BNC接口

浏览次数 : 472
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-06-03 14:30:51
  BNC接口其英文全称是“Bayonet Nut Connector”,中文意思为ci刀螺母连接器,这是一种用于同轴电缆的连接器,又称为British Naval Connector(英国海军连接器,可能是英国海军最早使用这种接头)或Bayonet Neill Conselman(Neill Conselmanci刀,这种接头是一个名叫Neill Conselman的人发明的)。BNC接口即常说的细同轴电缆接口。
  BNC虽然其推出到现在已经很多年了,但是其绝对没有被淘汰,因为同轴电缆是一种屏蔽电缆,有传送距离长、信号稳定的优点。目前它还被大量用于通信系统中,如网络设备中的E1接口就是用两根BNC接头的同轴电缆来连接的,在高档的监视器、音响设备中也经常用来传送音频、视频信号。

  BNC连接器包裹:
  1、BNC桶型连接器,用于把两条细缆连接成一条更长的缆线;
  2、BNC缆线连接器,用于焊接或拧接在缆线的端部;
  3、BNC终端器,用于防止信号到达电缆断口后反射回来产生干扰。终端器是一种特殊的连接器,他内部有一个精心选择的匹配网络电缆特性的电阻。每一个终端器必须接地
  BNC接口,主要用于监控行业比较多,因为监控摄像机都是BNC接口的输出,所以紧接着连接的设备都是使用BNC接头的。例如DVR也是使用BNC接口的。现在还有一些就是应用场合就是,3支色的视频信号,这种传输方式也是使用BNC接口。再有就是电脑信号RGBHV分开传输,这样也可以使用到BNC接头。

News and Events

What is BNC interface

Views : 335
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-06-03 14:30:51
  The full English name of the BNC interface is "Bayonet Nut Connector", which means ci knife nut connector in Chinese, which is a connector for coaxial cables, also known as British Naval Connector (British Navy connector, probably The earliest use of this joint) or Bayonet Neill Conselman (Neill Conselmanci knife, this joint was invented by a man named Neill Conselman). The BNC interface is often referred to as the thin coaxial cable interface.
  Although BNC has been launched for many years, it has never been eliminated, because the coaxial cable is a shielded cable, which has the advantages of long transmission distance and stable signal. At present, it is also widely used in communication systems. For example, the E1 interface in network equipment is connected by two coaxial cables with BNC connectors. It is also often used to transmit audio and video signals in high-end monitors and audio equipment. 
BNC connector
  BNC connector package:
  1. BNC barrel connector, used to connect two thin cables into a longer cable;
  2. BNC cable connector, used for soldering or screwing on the end of the cable;
  3. The BNC terminator is used to prevent the signal from being reflected back after reaching the cable break and causing interference. A terminator is a special connector that contains a resistor carefully used to match the characteristics of the network cable. Each terminator must be grounded
  The BNC interface is mainly used in the surveillance industry, because the surveillance cameras are all output from the BNC interface, so the connected devices all use BNC connectors. For example, DVR also uses BNC interface. There are still some applications now, that is, 3-color video signals, and this transmission method also uses the BNC interface. Another thing is that the computer signal RGBHV is transmitted separately, so that the BNC connector can also be used.