资讯事件

视频采集卡分类

浏览次数 : 144
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-09-19 10:09:00
  视频采集卡,“Video Capture Card”,其功能是将视频信号采集到电脑中,以数据文件的形式保存在硬盘上。它是我们进行视频处理必不可少的硬件设备,通过它,我们就可以把摄像机拍摄的视频信号从摄像带上转存到计算机中,利用相关的视频编辑软件,对数字化的视频信号进行后期编辑处理、比如剪切画面、添加滤镱、字幕和音效、设置转场效果以及加入各种视频特效等等,最后将编辑完成的视频信号转换成标准的VCD、DVD以及网上流媒体等格式,方便传播。
视频采集卡
  视频采集卡分类
  1、按照视频信号源,可以分为数字采集卡(使用数字接口)和模拟采集卡。
  2、按照安装链接方式,可以分为外置采集卡(盒)和内置式板卡。
  3、按照视频压缩方式,可以分为软压卡(消耗CPU资源)和硬压卡。
  4、按照视频信号输入输出接口,可以分为1394采集卡、USB采集卡、HDMI采集卡、VGA视频采集卡、PCI视频卡、PCI-E视频采集卡。
  5、按照其性能作用,可以分为电视卡、图像采集卡、DV采集卡、电脑视频卡、监控采集卡、多屏卡、流媒体采集卡、分量采集卡、高清采集卡、笔记本采集卡、DVR卡、VCD卡、非线性编辑卡(简称非编卡)。
  6、按照其用途可分为广播级视频采集卡,专业级视频采集卡,民用级视频采集卡,它们档次的高低主要是采集图像的质量不同。它们的区别主要是采集的图像指标不同。
  视频图像采集的方法较多,基本可分为2大类:数字信号采集和模拟信号采集。因此常见的图像采集卡也有数字采集卡和模拟采集卡、AV+DV二合一采集卡几种类型。
  广播级视频采集卡的最高采集分辨率一般为768X576(均方根值)PAL制,或720X576(CCIR-601值)PAL制25帧每秒,或640X480/720X480 NTSC制30帧每秒最小压缩比一般在4:1以内。这一类产品的特点是采集的图像分辨率高,视频信噪比高,缺点是视频文件庞大,每分钟数据量至少为200MB。
  专业级视频采集卡的级别比广播级视频采集卡的性能稍微低一些,分辨率两者是相同的,但压缩比稍微大一些,其最小压缩比一般在6:1以内,输入输出接口为AV复合端子与S端子。民用级视频采集卡的动态分辨率一般最大为384X288,PAL制25帧每秒。

News and Events

Video capture card classification

Views : 187
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-09-19 10:09:00
  Video capture card, "Video Capture Card", its function is to capture video signals into the computer and save them on the hard disk in the form of data files. It is an indispensable hardware device for video processing. Through it, we can transfer the video signals captured by the camera from the camera tape to the computer, and use relevant video editing software to post-edit the digital video signals. Processing, such as cutting pictures, adding filters, subtitles and sound effects, setting transition effects, adding various video special effects, etc., and finally converting the edited video signals into standard VCD, DVD and online streaming media formats for convenience spread.
Video capture card
  Video capture card classification
  1. According to the video signal source, it can be divided into digital capture card (using digital interface) and analog capture card.
  2. According to the installation link method, it can be divided into external capture card (box) and built-in board.
  3. According to the video compression method, it can be divided into soft compression (consuming CPU resources) and hard compression.
  4. According to the video signal input and output interface, it can be divided into 1394 capture card, USB capture card, HDMI capture card, VGA video capture card, PCI video card, and PCI-E video capture card.
  5. According to their performance and functions, they can be divided into TV cards, image capture cards, DV capture cards, computer video cards, surveillance capture cards, multi-screen cards, streaming media capture cards, component capture cards, high-definition capture cards, notebook capture cards, DVR card, VCD card, non-linear editing card (non-linear editing card for short).
  6. According to their uses, they can be divided into broadcast-level video capture cards, professional-level video capture cards, and civilian-level video capture cards. Their levels are mainly due to the different quality of the captured images. The main difference between them is the different image indicators collected.
  There are many methods of video image acquisition, which can be basically divided into two categories: digital signal acquisition and analog signal acquisition. Therefore, common image capture cards also include digital capture cards, analog capture cards, and AV+DV two-in-one capture cards.
  The highest capture resolution of broadcast video capture cards is generally 768X576 (root mean square value) PAL system, or 720X576 (CCIR-601 value) PAL system 25 frames per second, or 640X480/720X480 NTSC system 30 frames per second minimum compression ratio Generally within 4:1. The characteristics of this type of product are the high resolution of the images collected and the high signal-to-noise ratio of the video. The disadvantage is that the video file is huge, with the data volume per minute being at least 200MB.
  The performance of professional-grade video capture cards is slightly lower than that of broadcast-grade video capture cards. The resolutions are the same, but the compression ratio is slightly larger. The minimum compression ratio is generally within 6:1, and the input and output interface is AV. Composite terminal and S terminal. The dynamic resolution of civilian-grade video capture cards is generally up to 384X288, and the PAL system is 25 frames per second.