资讯事件

如何利用视频采集卡做好手机直播、主机直播?

浏览次数 : 165
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-14 10:44:59
  全民直播时代的到来,让国内直播行业迈入了发展的快车道,愈来愈多用户加入到直播大军的行列中。如今直播的门槛已经大大降低,甚至仅需要一台手机以及稳定的网络,“一人一机”便可成为发起直播的支点。
  像游戏直播、带货直播等对画质需求较高的直播类型,相应地对设备、网络的需求同样会更高一些,例如选择性能更好的PC设备、采集能力更出色的摄影摄像设备、高带宽的网络等等。而还有一种值得关注的设备,那就是视频采集卡了。
视频采集卡
  如果只是进行PC游戏直播、或者清晰度一般的手机直播,那么仅需要电脑/手机配合直播软件,就可以完成;若对直播间画质有一定需求,则需要借助视频采集卡了。此外,像手游、以及PS4/PS5/Xbox/Switch等游戏直播,同样需要视频采集卡的介入。
  作为在3C品类深耕多年的品牌,博德越推出的这款VS009视频采集卡的成熟度,还是相当出色的。博德越这款视频采集卡有四个特点,性能出色、运行平稳、上手难度低、外观质感在线。
  这款产品支持4K/30FPS采集/录制,向下兼容2560×1440 60FPS、2560×1080 60FPS、1920×1080 120FPS。对于大部分游戏直播间、带货直播间而言,这一参数规格是比较够用的。这款采集卡还支持环出功能,环出画面可达4K/60FPS,并且向下兼容2K/144FPS、1080P/240FPS等多种画面规格,显著改善游戏画面中的运动模糊情况,对流畅度有一定要求的人群,如电竞玩家等等,也可以轻松满足需求。
视频采集卡
  博德越这款视频采集卡,采用了其经典的铝壳工艺。铝合金外壳拥有导热率高、散热快的优点,结合采集卡侧边的散热孔设计,进一步加速热量散发,有助于保持运行的稳定流畅。采集卡即插即用,无需安装驱动,并且兼容主流的OBS、Potplayer、QuickTime Player等采集软件,对win、安卓等不同操作平台的兼容性同样出色。

News and Events

How to use video capture card to do mobile live broadcast and host live broadcast?

Views : 153
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-14 10:44:59
  The arrival of the era of national live broadcast has brought the domestic live broadcast industry into the fast lane of development, with more and more users joining the ranks of the live broadcast army. Nowadays, the threshold for live broadcast has been greatly lowered. It only requires a mobile phone and a stable network. "One person, one machine" can become the fulcrum for launching live broadcast.
  Types of live broadcasts that require higher image quality, such as game live broadcasts and live broadcasts with goods, will also have higher demands on equipment and networks. For example, choose PC equipment with better performance, photography equipment with better collection capabilities, High-bandwidth networks and more. There is another device worthy of attention, and that is the video capture card.
video capture card
  If you only need to live broadcast PC games or live broadcast on mobile phones with average definition, you only need a computer/mobile phone with live broadcast software. If you have certain requirements for the picture quality in the live broadcast room, you need to use a video capture card. In addition, live streaming of games such as mobile games and PS4/PS5/Xbox/Switch also requires the intervention of video capture cards.
  As a brand that has been deeply involved in the 3C category for many years, the maturity of the VS009 video capture card launched by Purplelec is quite outstanding. Purplelec video capture card has four characteristics: excellent performance, smooth operation, low difficulty in getting started, and online appearance and quality.
  This product supports 4K/30FPS capture/recording and is backward compatible with 2560×1440 60FPS, 2560×1080 60FPS, and 1920×1080 120FPS. For most game live broadcast rooms and product live broadcast rooms, this parameter specification is relatively sufficient. This capture card also supports the loop-out function, the loop-out picture can reach 4K/60FPS, and is backward compatible with 2K/144FPS, 1080P/240FPS and other picture specifications, which can significantly improve the motion blur in the game picture and improve the smoothness. People with certain requirements, such as e-sports players, etc., can also easily meet their needs.
video capture card
  Purplelec video capture card adopts its classic aluminum shell technology. The aluminum alloy shell has the advantages of high thermal conductivity and fast heat dissipation. Combined with the heat dissipation hole design on the side of the capture card, it further accelerates heat dissipation and helps maintain stable and smooth operation. The capture card is plug-and-play, no need to install drivers, and is compatible with mainstream capture software such as OBS, Potplayer, QuickTime Player, etc. It also has excellent compatibility with different operating platforms such as win and Android.