资讯事件

usb根集线器3.0是什么意思

浏览次数 : 322
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-12-20 10:32:41
  USB3.0根集线器提供多个USB 3.0接口,用于扩展一定数量的主机USB端口,可以通过USB设备(包括功能设备和其他集线器)的下游端口连接到主机。
  USB3.0HUB俗称usb3.0 splitter,也称usb3.0 hub。USB 3.0是相对于usb2.0的,USB2.0的最高传输速率是480Mbps,即60mb/s。
USB3.0根集线器
  USB3.0接口有一个传输协议。
  USB总线协议:
  USB(通用串行总线)总线协议是由英特尔、康柏、微软、IBM、DEC、北方电信和日本NEC等七家公司开发的串行接口标准。
  USB总线是轮询总线,主机控制端口初始化所有数据传输。每个总线动作最多传输三个数据包,包括令牌、数据和握手。
  根据预传输原理,在每次传输开始时,主机发送一个USB数据包,描述传输动作的类型、方向、USB设备地址和终端号。这种数据包通常称为令牌包。USB设备从解码数据包的适当位置取出自己的数据。数据传输方向要么是从主机到设备,要么是从设备到主机。
  在传输开始时,数据传输的方向由一个标志包标记,然后发送方开始发送包含信息的包或表示没有数据传输。接收方还应该发送一个握手包来指示传输是否成功。发送方和接收方之间、主机端口和设备之间的USB数据传输可以视为一个通道。USB中有一个特殊的通道——默认控制通道,属于消息通道,设备一启动就存在,为设备设置、状态查询、输入控制信息提供了一个入口。
USB3.0根集线器
  USB包含四种基本的数据传输类型:
  传输控制:用于在设备连接时设置设备,也可以控制指定的设备。
  传输大量生成和使用的:批数据,在传输约束下动态范围较大。
  中断3360用于描述或匹配人们对特征响应的感觉或反馈。
  同步:用预定的传输延迟填充预定的USB带宽。
  标准方:
  传输速度
  这种新的超高速接口的实际传输速率约为3.2Gbps(即320MB/S)。理论最大速率为5.0Gbps(即640MB/S)。
  数据传输
  USB3.0引入了全双工数据传输。五根线中的两根用来发送数据,另外两根用来接收数据,另外一根是地线。也就是说USB 3.0可以全速同步读写。以前的USB版本不支持全双工数据传输。
  电源
  USB3.0标准要求USB 3.0接口的电源容量为1A,而USB 2.0的电源容量为0.5A
  动力管理
  USB 3.0不采用设备轮询,而是采用中断驱动协议。因此,待机设备不消耗功率,直到出现请求数据传输的中断。简而言之,USB 3.0支持待机、休眠和暂停状态。

News and Events

what does usb root hub 3.0 mean

Views : 108
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-12-20 10:32:41
  The USB3.0 root hub provides multiple USB 3.0 interfaces for expanding a certain number of host USB ports, which can be connected to the host through the downstream ports of USB devices (including functional devices and other hubs).
  USB3.0HUB is commonly known as usb3.0 splitter, also known as usb3.0 hub. USB 3.0 is relative to usb2.0. The maximum transmission rate of USB2.0 is 480Mbps, which is 60mb/s.
USB3.0HUB
  The USB3.0 interface has a transmission protocol.
  USB bus protocol:
  The USB (Universal Serial Bus) bus protocol is a serial interface standard developed by seven companies including Intel, Compaq, Microsoft, IBM, DEC, Northern Telecom and Japan's NEC.
  The USB bus is a polling bus, and the host control port initiates all data transfers. Each bus action transmits up to three packets, including token, data and handshake.
  According to the pre-transmission principle, at the beginning of each transmission, the host sends a USB data packet describing the type, direction, USB device address and terminal number of the transmission action. Such packets are often called token packets. The USB device fetches its own data from the appropriate location in the decoded packet. The direction of data transfer is either from the host to the device or from the device to the host.
  At the beginning of the transmission, the direction of data transmission is marked by a flag packet, and then the sender starts sending packets containing information or indicating that there is no data transmission. The receiver should also send a handshake packet to indicate whether the transfer was successful. USB data transfer between sender and receiver, host port and device can be considered as a channel. There is a special channel in USB - the default control channel, which is a message channel. It exists as soon as the device is started, providing an entrance for device settings, status query, and input control information.
USB3.0HUB
  USB contains four basic data transfer types:
  Transmission control: used to set the device when the device is connected, and can also control the specified device.
  Transmitting large amounts of generated and used batch data, with a large dynamic range under transmission constraints.
  Interrupt 3360 is used to describe or match people's feelings or feedback in response to features.
  Sync: Fills the predetermined USB bandwidth with the predetermined transmission delay.
  Standard recipe:
  transfer speed
  The actual transmission rate of this new ultra-high-speed interface is approximately 3.2Gbps (ie 320MB/S). The theoretical maximum rate is 5.0Gbps (ie 640MB/S).
  data transmission
  USB3.0 introduces full-duplex data transmission. Two of the five wires are used to send data, the other two are used to receive data, and the other is a ground wire. In other words, USB 3.0 can read and write simultaneously at full speed. Previous USB versions did not support full-duplex data transfer.
  power supply
  The USB3.0 standard requires that the power capacity of the USB 3.0 interface is 1A, while the power capacity of USB 2.0 is 0.5A.
  Power management
  USB 3.0 does not use device polling, but uses an interrupt-driven protocol. Therefore, the standby device consumes no power until an interrupt occurs requesting data transfer. In short, USB 3.0 supports standby, hibernate and suspend states.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。