资讯事件

usb视频采集卡怎么连手机和电脑

浏览次数 : 314
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-09-18 10:38:22
  首先不管是什么接口(lightning接口、type-c接口、micro usb接口)的手机都可以转成HDMI接口。现在网上就有这种转换线,价钱在一百多到三百多都有的。
  再者还需要一个HDMI的USB视频采集卡,一定要选择可以自适应分辨率的采集卡。因为手机的分辨率是不可调节的,所有要选择能够自动识别手机分辨率的采集卡。接下来我们就来说下该如何连接手机,USB视频采集卡,以及电脑的。
  1、首先采集卡要连接电脑USB接口,手机接口同屏器连接USB采集卡和手机接口,同屏器上面还有一个USB供电接口,可以直接插到电脑USB上面。
  2、按照这种方式连接好之后,查看电脑设备管理器-----声音、视频游戏控制器里面多了三个USB设备,就说明USB视频采集卡被识别。
  3、打开视频采集软件,屏幕上会出现一个连接状态的画面。等几分钟之后就会出现手机上的画面了。
  4、打开OBS软件,添加场景----添加视频捕捉设备。在视频捕捉设备——设备中选择采集卡。
  5、点击OBS设置——串流,将直播平台的推流地址和推流码。写到下面的栏框里。
  6、填好后点击“开始推流”,这时直播平台就会有画面了。可以将直播二位码或房间号发给好友。使用其他直播平台方式是一样的。

News and Events

How to connect usb video capture card to mobile phone and computer

Views : 145
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-09-18 10:38:22
  First of all, any mobile phone with any interface (lightning interface, type-c interface, micro USB interface) can be converted into an HDMI interface. There are such conversion cables available online now, with prices ranging from more than 100 to more than 300.
  In addition, you also need an HDMI USB video capture card. Be sure to choose a capture card that can adapt to the resolution. Because the resolution of the mobile phone is not adjustable, you must choose a capture card that can automatically recognize the resolution of the mobile phone. Next, let’s talk about how to connect the mobile phone, USB video capture card, and computer.
USB video capture card
  1. First of all, the capture card must be connected to the USB interface of the computer. The mobile phone interface screen adapter is connected to the USB capture card and the mobile phone interface. There is also a USB power supply interface on the screen adapter, which can be directly plugged into the computer USB.
  2. After connecting in this way, check the computer device manager ----- there are three more USB devices in the sound and video game controller, which means the USB video capture card is recognized.
  3. Open the video capture software, and a connection status screen will appear on the screen. After a few minutes, the screen will appear on your phone.
  4. Open the OBS software, add scene----add video capture device. Select the capture card in Video Capture Device - Device.
  5. Click OBS Settings - Streaming, and set the push address and push code of the live broadcast platform. Write in the box below.
  6. After filling in the information, click "Start Streaming", and then the live broadcast platform will have a screen. You can send the live broadcast 2-digit code or room number to your friends. The method for using other live streaming platforms is the same.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。