资讯事件

如何使用usb视频采集卡

浏览次数 : 154
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-09-18 10:31:25
  USB视频采集卡是一种数据采集设备,它必然要和计算机进行连接,USB视频采集卡和计算机的连接方式非常简单,即通过USB数据接口进行数据传输和采集。因此,我们首先要做的就是将采集卡和计算机进行连接然后再安装。
USB视频采集卡
  1、首先我们将采集卡的USB接口和电脑上的USB接口连接起来,只要连接正常,电脑一般都会自动读取安装向导。
  2、安装向导弹出后,我们选出高级安装选项,确定无误后,单击“下一步”。在新弹出的串口选择“在搜索中包括这个位置(0)”,然后我们用鼠标操作点击“浏览”来选择该设备驱动所在的位置。选择好我们预想的安装途径后,我们单击“下一步”继续安装。在安装过程中,会弹出一个关于是否继续安装的对话框,我们直接忽略,点击继续安装即可。之后我们在新的窗口中点击“完成”就完成了对采集卡的安装。
  3、安装成功后,我们还要根据相应的要求进行操作。首先要检查设备是否正常,将鼠标光标移动到:我的电脑 上,右键单击并选中“管理”。在弹出的窗口中选中“设备管理器”查看目前的硬件设备。在“声音、视频和游戏控制器”中我们可以看到“USB MEDIA Captuer Device”.如果这里出现了感叹号或者问好等标识,那么应当及时重启计算机以修复故障。
  4、上面的硬件操作准备完毕之后,接下来我们要进行的就是软件的安装。我们将带有软件安装程序的光盘装入电脑光盘,并且运行“Application/Setup.exe”这个程序进行软件的安装,一般在这个程序的安装包中还包含有VC等开发工具,用户可以根据需求进行二次开发。软件安装完成后,我们就能够在桌面通过快捷方式启动这个软件,并使用相关usb视频采集卡的功能进行数据采集等操作。

News and Events

How to use usb video capture card

Views : 15
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-09-18 10:31:25
  USB video capture card is a kind of data collection device, which must be connected to the computer. The connection method between the USB video capture card and the computer is very simple, that is, data transmission and collection are carried out through the USB data interface. Therefore, the first thing we have to do is to connect the capture card to the computer and then install it.
USB video capture card
  1. First, we connect the USB interface of the capture card to the USB interface on the computer. As long as the connection is normal, the computer will generally automatically read the installation wizard.
  2. After the installation wizard pops up, we select the advanced installation option. After confirming that it is correct, click "Next". In the newly popped-up serial port, select "Include this location (0) in the search", and then we use the mouse to click "Browse" to select the location of the device driver. After selecting our expected installation path, we click "Next" to continue the installation. During the installation process, a dialog box will pop up about whether to continue the installation. We just ignore it and click to continue the installation. After that, we click "Finish" in the new window to complete the installation of the capture card.
  3. After the installation is successful, we still need to operate according to the corresponding requirements. First check whether the device is normal, move the mouse cursor to: My Computer, right-click and select "Manage". Select "Device Manager" in the pop-up window to view the current hardware devices. In "Sound, Video and Game Controllers" we can see "USB MEDIA Captuer Device". If there is an exclamation mark or hello and other signs here, you should restart the computer in time to repair the fault.
  4. After the above hardware operation preparations are completed, the next thing we have to do is install the software. We install the CD with the software installation program into the computer CD and run the "Application/Setup.exe" program to install the software. Generally, the installation package of this program also contains development tools such as VC. Users can install it according to their needs. Carry out secondary development. After the software is installed, we can start the software through a shortcut on the desktop, and use the functions of the relevant USB video capture card to perform data collection and other operations.