资讯事件

USB分线器供电不足解决办法

浏览次数 : 307
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-09-04 11:00:58
  USB分线器供电不足解决办法
USB分线器
  1、假如用一个4口的USB分线器,接一个平板电脑,这个时候平板电脑是完全可以正常工作的,不管是充电也好,还是读取平板电脑上面的数据,都是完全没问题的,因为平板电脑真正需要的电流是1.5A,USB分线器上面的电流全部供给平板电脑。
  2、其他设备耗电量大,导致的供电不足,比如用一个4口的USB分线器,接4个平板电脑,这个时间供电肯定不足的了,就需要我们外接一个5V4A的电源了,用以保证4个平板电脑能够正常的工作。
  3、Usb分线器的数据线的长度也有可能影响它的供电,数据线越长,电流越小,就可能导致usb分线器接口的供电量不足,这时候也可以外接一个电源,保证usb接口的正常供电。
  4、用一端带双USB插头的延长线,将两个插头都插到主板的USB口中(其中一个专门为取电);
  5、用带PS/2(即鼠标圆口)插头的USB延长线(PS/2插头用于取电);
  6、用带电源的USB HUB(一分多的,也要注意每个口只接一个设备且不要再加延长线)。

News and Events

Solution to insufficient power supply of USB splitter

Views : 158
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-09-04 11:00:58
  Solution to insufficient power supply of USB splitter
USB splitter
  1. If you use a 4-port USB splitter to connect a tablet computer, the tablet computer can work normally at this time, whether it is charging or reading data on the tablet computer, there is no problem at all. , because the real current required by the tablet is 1.5A, all the current on the USB splitter is supplied to the tablet.
  2. Other devices consume a lot of power, resulting in insufficient power supply. For example, if you use a 4-port USB splitter to connect 4 tablet computers, the power supply will definitely be insufficient at this time, so we need to connect a 5V4A power supply externally. To ensure that the 4 tablet computers can work normally.
  3. The length of the data line of the Usb splitter may also affect its power supply. The longer the data line, the smaller the current may lead to insufficient power supply of the usb splitter interface. At this time, an external power supply can also be connected to ensure that the usb Normal power supply to the interface.
  4. Use an extension cable with dual USB plugs on one end, and insert both plugs into the USB ports on the motherboard (one of them is specially for power);
  5. Use a USB extension cable with a PS/2 (that is, mouse round port) plug (the PS/2 plug is used to take power);
  6. Use a USB HUB with a power supply (if there is more than one point, please also pay attention to only connect one device to each port and do not add an extension cable).
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。