资讯事件

USB集线器无法识别怎么办

浏览次数 : 169
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-09-05 11:19:16
usb集线器
  1、集线器与电脑接触不良了,集线器接触不良,就会导致接在集线器上的数码设备无法识别使用,我们可以检查集线器的接口和电脑连接的接口处是否插好,用工具擦拭一下接口上的铜片。
  2、新买的usb集线器就不能用的话,就有可能是集线器质量又问题,建议消费者购买的时候顺便试一下,市面上有一些不法商家卖的是1.0接口的。
  3、同时四个接口都使用时,其中一个不能用的话,比如移动硬盘用不了,就先把其他三个拔掉,看移动硬盘能不能用,不能用再换个接口试试,还是不能用,说明这个集线器带不动移动硬盘,看集线器有没有外接的电源,接上外接电源都不能用,那就说明集线器的芯片的质量就没那么好。
  4、兼容性的问题也会导致集线器无法使用,那建议就是买品牌的好的usb集线器。
  5、集线器是好的,接一个数码设备可以用,但是接比较大的的设备比如移动硬盘和一些智能手机,就不能用了,电脑的usb接口输出的电压是5V的,所以用大的数码设备时,就单独使用。

News and Events

What to do if the USB hub is not recognized

Views : 224
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-09-05 11:19:16
USB hub
  1. The hub is in poor contact with the computer. If the hub is in poor contact, the digital devices connected to the hub will not be recognized and used. We can check whether the interface of the hub and the interface connected to the computer are plugged in properly, and wipe the interface with a tool. Copper sheet.
  2. If the newly purchased USB hub cannot be used, there may be a problem with the quality of the hub. It is recommended that consumers try it when purchasing. Some unscrupulous merchants on the market sell 1.0 interfaces.
  3. When all four interfaces are used at the same time, if one of them cannot be used, for example, the mobile hard disk cannot be used, unplug the other three first to see if the mobile hard disk can be used. If it does not work, try another interface, and it still cannot be used. It means that this hub cannot carry a mobile hard disk. Check whether the hub has an external power supply. If it cannot be used even when connected to an external power supply, it means that the quality of the hub's chip is not that good.
  4. Compatibility issues will also cause the hub to be unusable, so the suggestion is to buy a good brand usb hub.
  5. The hub is good. It can be used when connected to a digital device, but it cannot be used when connected to larger devices such as mobile hard drives and some smart phones. The output voltage of the USB interface of the computer is 5V, so use a large digital device. device, use it alone.