资讯事件

USB-C转VGA适配器

浏览次数 : 150
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-10-20 11:55:08
  功能与设计:
  适配器可将USB-C转换为VGA
  使用USB-C转VGA适配器,您可以在各种兼容VGA的显示设备上,观看配有USB-C视频输出端口的任何台式机或笔记本电脑中的视频内容。这款多功能适配器可确保您在从显示器到投影仪的各种设备上获得高质量的观看体验。
  在大屏幕上显示移动设备内容
  使用此适配器,您可以提取台式机或笔记本电脑中的视频内容,并在任何具有VGA输入端口的显示器、投影仪或高清电视上显示这些内容。只要您的设备上配有USB-C输出端口,这款小巧的适配器就可以确保实现顺畅转换。借助这款适配器,您可以通过家中的投影仪欣赏电影,通过镜像桌面扩展工作站,或是在教学或工作中进行演示。
  尽享超清晰视频
  戴尔USB-C转VGA适配器可提供清晰、丰富的视频内容。
  外形小巧,便于携带
  这款即插即用型适配器非常小巧,可随身携带,便于您为客户进行即席演示或与朋友共享电影之夜。此适配器一端配有USB-C端口,另一端配有15针HDI5 VGA端口,非常适合连接各种兼容VGA的显示器、投影仪和高清电视。
USB-C转VGA适配器
  技术规格:
  设备类型
  外部视频适配器
  总线类型
  USB-C
  接口
  VGA
  USB-C

News and Events

Dell USB-C to VGA Adapter

Views : 97
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-10-20 11:55:08
  Function and design:
  Adapter converts USB-C to VGA
  With the Dell USB-C to VGA Adapter, you can watch video content from any desktop or laptop equipped with a USB-C video output port on a variety of VGA-compatible displays. This versatile adapter ensures you a high-quality viewing experience on a variety of devices, from monitors to projectors.
  Display mobile device content on the big screen
  Using this adapter, you can extract video content from your desktop or laptop computer and display it on any monitor, projector, or HDTV with a VGA input port. As long as your device has a USB-C output port, this compact adapter ensures a smooth transition. With this adapter, you can enjoy movies through your home projector, expand your workstation by mirroring your desktop, or give presentations at school or work.
  Enjoy ultra-clear video
  The Dell USB-C to VGA adapter delivers clear, rich video content.
  Compact appearance, easy to carry
  This plug-and-play adapter is small enough to take with you for impromptu presentations to clients or movie nights with friends. Featuring a USB-C port on one end and a 15-pin HDI5 VGA port on the other, this adapter is ideal for connecting to a variety of VGA-compatible monitors, projectors, and HDTVs.
USB-C to VGA Adapter
  Technical specifications:
  Equipment type
  External video adapter
  Bus type
  USB-C
  interface
  VGA
  USB-C
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。