资讯事件

HDMI高清4K@30Hz10合1USB C 扩展坞

浏览次数 : 282
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-13 11:19:35
  【10合一USB C扩展坞
  使用多端口USB C扩展坞连接到您的MacBook或其他USB C设备,该扩展坞具有以太网端口千兆、带供电功能的USB C充电端口、4K/30Hz HDMI端口、SD卡读卡器、 TF读卡器、一个3.5毫米音频插孔和一个VGA 端口、3个USB3.0端口,允许您将键盘、USB驱动程序、外部磁盘或有线耳机连接到 USB C设备。此USB C扩展坞适用于所有带C型端口的笔记本电脑。
USB C扩展坞
  【可靠的数据传输】
  三个3.0USB端口,支持高达5Gbps的传输速率,连接到您的智能手机、平板电脑和硬盘驱动器,轻松传输数据。内置SD和TF插槽,可轻松访问通用SD 和Micro SD存储卡中的文件;支持2卡同时读卡,1000Mbps网口保证有线网络连接更稳定更快捷。
  【生动的3D效果视频同步】
  HDMI最高支持4Kx2K 30HZ(3840x2160),HDMI和VGA同时工作为1080P@60HZ,VGA口向下兼容1080P>>720P。您可以从USB C电脑到外接显示器欣赏高分辨率的3D效果视频,HDMI端口支持大屏幕液晶电视或4K Max显示器。
USB C扩展坞
  【时尚设计、优质构造和板级兼容性】
  它由薄而光滑的精密铣削航空级铝制外壳制成。适用于全功能C型笔记本电脑的理想USB C扩展集线器。 产品的所有性能将由您电脑的type c端口决定,兼容性:手机、笔记本电脑、PS4、 Xbox、Switch等。
  【供电和3.5毫米音频】
  多端口USB C扩展坞提供 1个C型直通母端口,您可以通过该端口安全地为连接的 MacBook 或其他C型笔记本电脑充电。支持100W电源输入,电源输出(充电)限制为87W以确保安全。此外,还有一个 3.5 毫米音频端口供您插入有线耳机,这样您就可以在不打扰他人的情况下享受音乐。

News and Events

HDMI HD 4K@30Hz 10 in 1 USB C Docking Station

Views : 181
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-13 11:19:35
  【10 in 1 USB C docking station
  Connect to your MacBook or other USB C devices with a multi-port USB C dock that features Gigabit Ethernet port, USB C charging port with Power Delivery, 4K/30Hz HDMI port, SD card reader, TF Card reader, a 3.5mm audio jack and a VGA port, 3 USB3.0 ports, allowing you to connect keyboards, USB drivers, external disks or wired headphones to USB C devices. This USB C docking station is suitable for all laptops with type C port.
USB C docking station
  【Reliable data transmission】
  Three 3.0 USB ports, supporting up to 5Gbps transfer rate, connect to your smartphone, tablet and hard drive for easy data transfer. The built-in SD and TF slots can easily access the files in the universal SD and Micro SD memory cards; it supports simultaneous reading of 2 cards, and the 1000Mbps network port ensures that the wired network connection is more stable and faster.
  【Vivid 3D Effect Video Synchronization】
  HDMI supports up to 4Kx2K 30HZ (3840x2160), HDMI and VGA work at 1080P@60HZ at the same time, and the VGA port is backward compatible with 1080P>>720P. You can enjoy high-resolution 3D effect video from a USB C computer to an external monitor, and the HDMI port supports a large-screen LCD TV or a 4K Max monitor.
USB C docking station
  【Stylish design, high-quality construction and board-level compatibility】
  It is constructed of a thin, smooth, precision-milled aerospace-grade aluminum casing. Ideal USB C expansion hub for full-featured Type-C laptops. All performance of the product will be determined by the type c port of your computer, compatibility: mobile phone, laptop, PS4, Xbox, Switch, etc.
  【Power supply and 3.5mm audio】
  The multi-port USB C docking station provides 1 Type-C pass-through female port, through which you can safely charge the connected MacBook or other Type-C laptops. 100W power input is supported, and power output (charging) is limited to 87W for safety. Plus, there's a 3.5mm audio port for you to plug in wired headphones so you can enjoy your music without disturbing others.
pop_close
pop_main
Welcome to PURPLELEC
Please leave a message here, Get the latest product development information and Price。