资讯事件

带独立开关的10 端口 USB 3.0 集线器

浏览次数 : 69
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2024-04-16 09:52:01
  10 端口 USB 3.0 集线器,带独立开/关开关分配器提供 10 个 USB 3.0 端口、单独控制的开关和高达 5 Gbps 的数据速度,专为那些重视效率、控制和速度的人而设计。
  多端口扩展:ACASIS 多端口 USB 3.0 集线器可为您的计算机扩展 10 个 USB 端口,可即时访问各种 USB 设备,例如键盘、鼠标、读卡器、网络摄像头等。
  强大的充电功能:此 USB 集线器配备 12V/4A 电源适配器,足以同时为多个设备充电并确保高速数据传输。每个端口都可以自动检测连接的设备并提供最佳充电电流。
  单独电源开关:10 端口 USB 分配器每个端口都配有开/关开关和 LED 指示灯,为您提供一个方便的工作站,可轻松、完全控制每个设备并查看工作状态。
  USB 3.0 超高速:此 USB 3.0 集线器将以高达 5Gbps 的理论传输速度同步数据,比 USB 2.0 快 10 倍,足以在几秒钟内传输一部高清电影,大大提高效率并减少等待时间。
  广泛兼容性:适用于 Windows 和 macOS。向后兼容 USB 2.0/1.1/1.0。
USB 3.0 集线器USB 3.0 集线器

News and Events

10 Ports USB 3.0 Hub with Individual On/Off Switches Splitter

Views : 109
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2024-04-16 09:52:01
  10 Ports USB 3.0 Hub with Individual On/Off Switches Splitter Offer 10 USB 3.0 ports, individually controlled switches, and a data speed up to 5 Gbps, it is designed for those who value efficiency, control and speed.
  Multi-Port Expansion: ACASIS Multi-Port USB 3.0 Hub expands 10 USB ports for your computer, providing instant access to various USB devices, such as keyboard, mouse, card reader, webcam, and so on.
  Powerful Charging: This USB hub comes with a 12V/4A power adapter, strong enough to charge multiple devices simultaneously and ensure high-speed data transfer. Each port can automatically detect the connected device and delivers an optimal charging current.
  Individual Power Switch: The 10-port USB splitter is equipped with on/off switch and LED indicator for each port, offering you a convenient workstation with easy, full control of each device and visible working status.
  USB 3.0 Super Speed: This USB 3.0 hub will sync data at atheoretical transmission speed up to 5Gbps, 10x faster than USB 2.0, fast enough to transfer an HD movie in seconds, greatly improving efficiency with less wait time.
  Wide Compatibility: Works with Windows and macOS. Backward compatible with USB 2.0/1.1/1.0.
USB 3.0 Hub

USB 3.0 Hub