资讯事件

扩展坞解决轻薄笔记本单一接口问题

浏览次数 : 96
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-14 14:03:43
  PEC-dock1是一款多功能TYPE-C 扩展坞,您可以将含有USB Type C 3.1协议的电脑主机,通过此产品连接到具有HDMI的显视器、电视机或其他显示设备。产品可以接入硬盘、U盘、鼠标和键盘等USB设备,可以接入有线以太网络、SD/TF读卡、外接音频接口等。
  另外,此产品还可以给含有PD协议的PD充电器,通过USB-C接口给电脑主机充电。除此之外,还支持含有USB Type C 3.1协议的智能手机、平板、笔记本电脑,及其他智能设备。这款PEC-dock1扩展坞采用一体式全铝合金材质,能有效加快产品散热,传输更稳定。阳极氧化工艺可在外壳表面形成更坚硬的保护层,更加耐磨、耐腐蚀。
TYPE-C 扩展坞
  接口功能说明
  1、3个USB3.0 A/F (5Gbps) 接口:为Type-c笔记本扩展接口!USB3.0高速传输,可连接键鼠/U盘/移动硬盘等多种USB设备,轻松提高办公效率。
  2、HDMI输出:用HDMI线连接大屏电视机、显示器、投影仪等显示设备,HDMI分辨率高达4K,游戏/观景大屏更尽兴
  3、PD快充技术:扩展接口同时也能为Macbook等笔记本充电,边充边玩不掉电;
  4、RJ45千兆网口:让Type-c接口笔记本实现千兆网络上网更稳更快,游戏/办公/下载都能畅通无阻;
pop_close
pop_main
邮件订阅

News and Events

The docking station solves the single interface problem of thin and light notebooks

Views : 171
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-14 14:03:43
  PEC-dock1 is a multi-functional TYPE-C docking station, you can connect the host computer with USB Type C 3.1 protocol to a monitor, TV or other display devices with HDMI through this product. The product can be connected to USB devices such as hard disk, U disk, mouse and keyboard, and can be connected to wired Ethernet, SD/TF card reader, external audio interface, etc.
  In addition, this product can also charge the PD charger with the PD protocol, and charge the host computer through the USB-C interface. In addition, it also supports smartphones, tablets, laptops, and other smart devices that contain the USB Type C 3.1 protocol. This PEC-dock1 docking station is made of one-piece all-aluminum alloy material, which can effectively speed up the heat dissipation of the product and make the transmission more stable. The anodizing process can form a harder protective layer on the surface of the shell, which is more wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant.
TYPE-C docking station
  Interface function description
  1. Three USB3.0 A/F (5Gbps) ports: for Type-c notebook expansion ports! USB3.0 high-speed transmission, can be connected to a variety of USB devices such as keyboard and mouse/U disk/mobile hard disk, and easily improve office efficiency.
  2. HDMI output: connect large-screen TVs, monitors, projectors and other display devices with HDMI cables. The resolution of HDMI is as high as 4K, and the game/viewing screen is more enjoyable
  3. PD fast charging technology: the expansion interface can also charge Macbook and other notebooks at the same time, and the power will not be lost while charging;
  4. RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet port: Allow Type-c interface notebooks to realize Gigabit Internet access more stable and faster, and games/office/downloads can be unimpeded;