资讯事件

TYPE-C转USB3.0 RJ45网口HUB扩展坞转换器

浏览次数 : 212
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-07-14 14:31:07
  TYPE-C转USB3.0 RJ45网口HUB扩展坞转换器采用用全铝合金外壳,阳极氧化着色,深空灰尽显科技感,简约设计,外观有型,升级芯片,功能倍增,使用效果更出众。TYPE-C转USB3.0 RJ45网口HUB扩展坞转换器一经推出即受到了众多用户好评,其功能多样,为移动终端设备提供千兆网口拓展服务,支持三口USB高效文件传输,无需任何驱动,即插即用,可连接笔记本电脑、支持Type-C功能各类手机。
HUB转换器
  数字时代中的办公已离不开网络,无线网络信号不稳定无疑会给用户带来制约,而多数的笔记本电脑并没有RJ45网口,无法连接有线网络使用,Type-C转USB3.0 RJ45网口HUB扩展坞转换器专为移动设备连接有线网络而生,配置千兆网口,稳定办公,各类材料下载速度显著提升。连入设备中使用可自适应10/100/1000Mbps网络,让传输速度极致体现。
  TYPE-C转USB3.0 RJ45网口HUB转换器不仅支持笔记本外设使用,更可作为手机端外设在吃鸡游戏中给玩家带来更多助力,轻松吃鸡得排位,一些玩家之所以在PC端采用模拟器玩吃鸡游戏,有线网络稳定不掉线正是主要原因,可惜这种做法经常被封号,让玩家扼腕叹息,手机有 Type-C功能即可连接Type-C转USB3.0 RJ45网口HUB扩展坞转换器,有线上网畅享游戏。
HUB转换器
  Type-C转USB3.0 RJ45网口HUB转换器三口扩展功能,USB3.0传输速度可达5Gbps,不论连接U盘使用还是连接打印机、散热器以及手绘板和鼠标、键盘、游戏手柄等外设设施,皆轻松便捷,多USB扩展端口不仅能够让笔记本电脑同时连接多个外设,更能有效呵护笔记本原生USB接口,为笔记本硬件设施带来贴心保护。随着手机硬件高速发展,在当下骁龙855处理器大行其道,手机的内部存储也达到了6~10GB,这让手机办公成为可能,Type-C转USB3.0 RJ45网口HUB转换器连接手机,读取U盘内容,浏览Word、编辑Excel表格,身边没有电脑也可随时随地办公。

News and Events

4-in-1 Type-C to USB3.0 RJ45 network port HUB docking station converter

Views : 238
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-07-14 14:31:07
  The TYPE-C to USB3.0 RJ45 network port HUB docking station converter adopts an all-aluminum alloy shell, anodized coloring, and space gray to show the sense of technology, simple design, stylish appearance, upgraded chips, doubled functions, and better use effect. outstanding. TYPE-C to USB3.0 RJ45 network port HUB docking station converter has been well received by many users once it is launched. It has various functions, provides gigabit network port expansion services for mobile terminal devices, supports three-port USB efficient file transfer, and does not need any drivers. , plug and play, can be connected to laptops, support Type-C function of various mobile phones.
HUB docking station
  Office in the digital age is inseparable from the network. Unstable wireless network signals will undoubtedly bring constraints to users, and most laptops do not have RJ45 network ports, so they cannot be connected to wired networks. Type-C to USB3.0 RJ45 network The port HUB docking station converter is specially designed for mobile devices to connect to the wired network. It is equipped with a Gigabit Ethernet port for stable office work, and the download speed of various materials is significantly improved. The connected device uses an adaptive 10/100/1000Mbps network to maximize the transmission speed.
  The TYPE-C to USB3.0 RJ45 network port HUB converter not only supports the use of notebook peripherals, but also can be used as a mobile phone peripheral to bring more help to players in the game of eating chicken, and easily rank in the chicken. Therefore, on the PC side, the emulator is used to play chicken games. The main reason is that the wired network is stable and not dropped. Unfortunately, this practice is often banned, which makes players sigh. The mobile phone has the Type-C function and can be connected to Type-C to USB3. .0 RJ45 network port HUB docking station converter, enjoy the game with wired Internet.
HUB docking station
  Type-C to USB3.0 RJ45 network port HUB converter three-port expansion function, USB3.0 transmission speed can reach 5Gbps, whether connected to a U disk or connected to a printer, radiator, hand-painted board, mouse, keyboard, game controller and other peripherals The facilities are easy and convenient. The multiple USB expansion ports not only allow the notebook computer to connect to multiple peripherals at the same time, but also effectively protect the original USB interface of the notebook, bringing intimate protection to the notebook hardware facilities. With the rapid development of mobile phone hardware, the current Snapdragon 855 processor is popular, and the internal storage of the mobile phone has also reached 6~10GB, which makes it possible for mobile phones to work. The Type-C to USB3.0 RJ45 network port HUB converter is connected to the mobile phone. Read the contents of the U disk, browse Word, edit Excel tables, and work anytime, anywhere without a computer.