资讯事件

Type-C连接器的分类

浏览次数 : 198
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-14 11:35:29
  Type-C连接器根据不同的分类方式,可以有以下几种类型:
  根据外观和结构,Type-C连接器可以分为直立式系列和夹板系列。直立式系列包括6Pin直立式、16Pin直立式、24Pin直立式等,夹板系列包括夹板0.8、夹板0.8短体、夹板1.0、夹板1.0短体等。
  根据传输速率,Type-C连接器可以分为USB 3.0和USB 3.1两种类型,其中USB 3.0的传输速率可以达到4.8Gbps,而USB 3.1的传输速率则可以达到10Gbps。
Type-C连接器
  根据使用场景,Type-C连接器可以分为通用连接器和多功能连接器两种类型。通用连接器一般只用于数据传输,而多功能连接器则可以同时传输数据、音频和视频等多种信号。
  根据传输协议,Type-C连接器可以分为USB Type-C连接器和Thunderbolt 3连接器两种类型。USB Type-C连接器只支持USB协议,而Thunderbolt 3连接器则支持USB和DisplayPort两种协议。
  根据物理尺寸,Type-C连接器可以分为Mini USB Type-C和Standard USB Type-C两种类型。Mini USB Type-C的尺寸较小,一般用于手机等小型设备,而Standard USB Type-C则用于电脑等大型设备。

News and Events

Classification of Type-C connectors

Views : 228
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-14 11:35:29
  Type-C connectors can be of the following types according to different classification methods:
  Based on appearance and structure, Type-C connectors can be divided into upright series and plywood series. The upright series includes 6Pin upright, 16Pin upright, 24Pin upright, etc. The plywood series includes plywood 0.8, plywood 0.8 short body, plywood 1.0, plywood 1.0 short body, etc.
  According to the transmission rate, Type-C connectors can be divided into two types: USB 3.0 and USB 3.1. The transmission rate of USB 3.0 can reach 4.8Gbps, while the transmission rate of USB 3.1 can reach 10Gbps.
  Depending on the usage scenario, Type-C connectors can be divided into two types: universal connectors and multi-functional connectors. Universal connectors are generally only used for data transmission, while multi-functional connectors can transmit multiple signals such as data, audio and video at the same time.
Type-C connectors
  According to the transmission protocol, Type-C connector can be divided into two types: USB Type-C connector and Thunderbolt 3 connector. The USB Type-C connector only supports the USB protocol, while the Thunderbolt 3 connector supports both USB and DisplayPort protocols.
  Based on physical size, Type-C connectors can be divided into two types: Mini USB Type-C and Standard USB Type-C. Mini USB Type-C is smaller in size and is generally used for small devices such as mobile phones, while Standard USB Type-C is used for large devices such as computers.