资讯事件

利用雷电技术 4 的设备有哪些

浏览次数 : 204
作者 : PURPLELEC
更新时间 : 2023-11-24 11:29:52
  雷电技术 4 是一种高速通用接口,可连接多种类型的配件,包括 USB 设备和支持雷电技术的设备。您也可以使用任何标准游戏显示器,因为雷电技术接口与 DisplayPort 显示器原生兼容。
  雷电技术 4 扩展坞, 利用雷电技术 4 扩展坞增加可用的端口数。它们具备多达四个雷电技术端口,用于接入雷电技术配件和其他 USB-C 配件。它们通常还提供其他端口,包括 USB-A、DisplayPort、AUX、以太网和 SD 卡插槽。
雷电4 扩展坞
  游戏外设。将有线配件(如游戏键盘、鼠标和耳机)连接到雷电技术 4 扩展坞,可使桌面保持整洁有序,并保证设备触手可得、随时就绪。
  机械键盘让您能够选择自己偏好的按键类型,从反应迅如闪电的线性轴体到带有敲击声和充分触感反馈的轴体,应有尽有。
  游戏专用有线鼠标可提供始终如一的跟踪功能,灵敏度可调,度量单位为每英寸点数 (DPI)。
  耳机可提供准确的定向音频来识别声源,并配备可供您与队友交流的内置麦克风。
  将直播设备连接到雷电技术 4 扩展坞。优势包括端口扩展、整洁有序的线缆管理,以及能够在您想要直播时快速连接到直播外设。
  与笔记本电脑中集成的网络摄像头相比,外置网络摄像头通常具有更高的分辨率和帧速率,因此可提供更流畅、更清晰的视频。您还可以轻松地移动它们,以便取得更好的拍摄角度。
  独立麦克风可为直播带来完美的音频质量。配备内置麦克风的游戏耳机是另一个好选择。如果需要专业音质和功能,可使用带有雷电技术音频接口的 XLR 麦克风。
雷电4 扩展坞
  直播平台、MIDI 控制器和可编程的宏键盘使您能够将常见的直播功能映射到热键。实时切换场景、触发叠加画面、播放背景音乐、与观众互动,以及向社交媒体渠道发布消息,公布上线时间。
  雷电技术外置采集设备。在设置中添加支持雷电技术的采集设备可大幅提升直播视频质量。
  借助外置采集设备,您可以在不影响电脑性能的情况下采集和传输视频。这样做可确保您在游戏中的表现不会受到视频编码进程的影响,让您能够以更高的帧速率畅玩游戏。
  雷电技术采集设备利用了雷电技术 4 端口高达 40 Gbps 的带宽。在用于直播的电脑上,您能以 60 帧/秒的帧速率传输分辨率高达 4K 的视频素材,还能以高达 240 帧/秒的帧速率传输分辨率为 1080p 的视频素材(具体取决于您的游戏电脑、直播电脑及采集设备的性能)。
  雷电技术固态硬盘。高速外置驱动器可以成为游戏的优势。例如,您可以将游戏库存储在外置驱动器上,然后将其随身携带,拿到另一台电脑上使用。雷电技术固态硬盘的存储速度最高可达 3,000 Mbps,能够实现高速加载并帮助减少游戏实时加载数据时的卡顿,从而带来畅爽游戏体验。
  游戏显示器。 雷电技术 4 端口为您提供多种显示器选项。连接雷电技术显示器、DisplayPort 1.4 显示器,或使用雷电技术适配器或扩展坞连接 HDMI、DVI 和 VGA 显示器。随心选择。
  高刷新率显示器让您体会到以 60 帧/秒以上帧速率畅玩游戏的美妙之处。连接 144 Hz 或 240 Hz 游戏显示器,可实现更流畅的动画效果和更低的延迟。
  4K HDR 显示器彰显更加丰富的色彩和细节。您还可搭建 60 Hz 的双 4K 显示设置。或者,连接一台 5K 或 8K 显示器,畅玩更多支持这些超高分辨率的游戏。
  超宽显示器 可扩展您的游戏世界视野(游戏需支持此类设备)。部分超宽显示器采用曲面设计,就连屏幕边缘也能清晰呈现在您眼前。
雷电4 扩展坞
  外置显卡。 雷电技术外壳上配备方便的外部扩展槽,可用于安装需要接入系统 PCIe 通道的高性能组件。它们是小尺寸 (SFF) 电脑或超薄笔记本电脑用户的理想选择。
  有了雷电技术 4,计算机的最低 PCIe 数据要求已从 16 Gbps 增加到 32 Gbps,这意味着外接显卡性能可能会有所提升(具体取决于外壳的规格)。

News and Events

What are the devices for Thunderbolt Technology 4?

Views : 249
Author : PURPLELEC
Update time : 2023-11-24 11:29:52
  Thunderbolt Technology 4 is a high-speed universal interface that connects many types of accessories, including USB devices and Thunderbolt Technology-enabled devices. You can also use any standard gaming monitor, as the Thunderbolt connector is natively compatible with DisplayPort monitors.
Thunderbolt 4 docking station
  Thunderbolt Technology 4 docking station, increase the number of available ports with the Thunderbolt Technology 4 docking station. They feature up to four Thunderbolt ports for connecting Thunderbolt accessories and other USB-C accessories. They often offer additional ports, including USB-A, DisplayPort, AUX, Ethernet, and an SD card slot.
  Game peripherals. Connect wired accessories like gaming keyboards, mice, and headsets to the Thunderbolt Technology 4 docking station to keep your desk clutter-free and keep your devices close at hand and ready.
  Mechanical keyboards let you choose your preferred key type, from lightning-fast linear switches to switches with clicky sounds and full tactile feedback.
  A wired gaming mouse offers consistent tracking with adjustable sensitivity, measured in dots per inch (DPI).
  The headset provides accurate directional audio to identify sound sources and has a built-in microphone for communicating with your teammates.
Thunderbolt 4 docking station
  Connect your live streaming device to the Thunderbolt Technology 4 docking station. Benefits include port expansion, neat and organized cable management, and the ability to quickly connect to live streaming peripherals when you want to go live.
  External webcams typically have higher resolutions and frame rates than webcams integrated into laptops, thus providing smoother, clearer video. You can also easily move them around for better shooting angles.
  An independent microphone can bring perfect audio quality to the live broadcast. Gaming headsets with built-in microphones are another good option. If you want professional sound quality and functionality, use an XLR microphone with a Thunderbolt audio interface.
  The live broadcast platform, MIDI controller and programmable macro keyboard enable you to map common live broadcast functions to hotkeys. Switch scenes in real time, trigger overlays, play background music, interact with the audience, and publish messages to social media channels to announce the launch time.
Thunderbolt 4 docking station
  Lightning technology external acquisition equipment. Adding a capture device that supports Thunderbolt technology to the settings can significantly improve the quality of live video.
  With the help of external capture devices, you can capture and transmit video without affecting computer performance. Doing this ensures that your in-game performance is not affected by the video encoding process, allowing you to play games at higher frame rates.
  Thunderbolt Technology acquisition devices take advantage of Thunderbolt Technology 4-port bandwidth up to 40 Gbps. On a computer used for live streaming, you can stream video footage at resolutions up to 4K at 60 frames per second, or 1080p at up to 240 frames per second (depending on the performance of your gaming PC, streaming PC and capture equipment).
  Thunderbolt Technology solid state drive. A high-speed external drive can be an advantage for gaming. For example, you can store your game library on an external drive and take it with you to another computer. Thunderbolt Technology SSDs offer storage speeds of up to 3,000 Mbps, enabling high-speed loading and helping reduce lag when games load data in real time, resulting in a smooth gaming experience.
  Gaming monitor. Thunderbolt 4 ports give you multiple display options. Connect Thunderbolt Technology monitors, DisplayPort 1.4 monitors, or use Thunderbolt Technology adapters or docking stations to connect HDMI, DVI, and VGA monitors. Take your pick.
  High refresh rate monitors let you experience the beauty of gaming at frame rates of over 60 frames per second. Connect to a 144 Hz or 240 Hz gaming monitor for smoother animations and lower latency.
  4K HDR displays show richer colors and details. You can also build a dual 4K display setup at 60 Hz. Or, connect a 5K or 8K monitor to play more games that support these ultra-high resolutions.
  Ultrawide monitors can expand your view of the game world (the game must support such devices). Some ultrawide monitors feature curved surfaces that bring even the edges of the screen clearly into view.
  External graphics card. Thunderbolt Technology enclosures feature convenient external expansion slots for mounting high-performance components that require access to the system's PCIe lanes. They are ideal for users of small form factor (SFF) computers or ultra-thin laptops.
  With Thunderbolt Technology 4, the computer's mini-mum PCIe data requirements have increased from 16 Gbps to 32 Gbps, which means external graphics performance may increase (depending on the specifications of the case).